Header

  Close Menu

Media Contacts

State Media Contacts

Scott Manning
Deputy Chief of Staff
Indiana Department of Transportation
100 N. Senate Avenue
IGCN Room N758
Indianapolis, IN 46204
317-517-0072
smanning1@indot.in.gov

District Media Contacts

East Central Indiana
including Indianapolis, Kokomo, Muncie and Richmond
Kyleigh Cramer
Public Relations Director
Indiana Department of Transportation
32 S Broadway Street
Greenfield, IN 46140 
KCramer@indot.in.gov

West Central Indiana
including Lafayette and Terre Haute  
Megan DeLucenay
Public Relations Director
41 W. 300 North
Crawfordsville, IN 47933
765-365-4347 
mdelucenay@indot.in.gov

Northwest Indiana
including South Bend and Gary
Cassandra Bajek
Public Relations Director
315 E. Boyd Blvd.
LaPorte, IN 46350
219-851-1251
cbajek@indot.in.gov

Northeast Indiana
including Elkhart and Marion 
Hunter Petroviak
Public Relations Director
5333 Hatfield Rd.
Fort Wayne, IN 46808
260-240-0685
hpetroviak@indot.in.gov

Southeast Indiana
including Bloomington and the Louisville and Cincinnati metro areas
Natalie Garrett
Public Relations Director
185 Agrico Ln.
Seymour, IN 47274
812-525-0571
Nagarrett@indot.IN.gov

Southwest Indiana
including Evansville, Bedford and Vincennes
Gary Brian
Public Relations Director 
3650 South U.S. Highway 41
Vincennes, IN. 47591
GBrian@indot.IN.gov

Related Links

INDOT Events

INDOT Events

More News & Events

Top FAQs