Header

  Close Menu

Procurement

The Procurement Section is responsible for the professional acquisition of goods and/or services for our customers in the most expedient and cost effective manner.

Related Links

Contact Information

Diana Poturalski
Manager-Procurement
Indiana Department of Transportation
100 N. Senate Ave., IGCN 758
Indianapolis, IN 46204
317-232-5556
dpoturalski@indot.in.gov

Kelly Land
Purchasing Administrator-Procurement
Indiana Department of Transportation
100 N. Senate Ave., IGCN 758
Indianapolis, IN 46204
317-234-1970
kland2@indot.in.gov

Ava Walker
Purchasing Administrator-Procurement
Indiana Department of Transportation
100 N. Senate Ave., IGCN 758
Indianapolis, IN 46204
317-234-7986
awalker@indot.in.gov

Erin Hermann
Purchasing Administrator-Procurement
Indiana Department of Transportation
100 N. Senate Ave., IGCN 758
Indianapolis, IN 46204
317-232-5401
ehermann@indot.in.gov

Keyona Spurgeon
Purchasing Adminstrator-Procurement
Indiana Department of Transportation
100 N. Senate Ave., IGCN 758
Indianapolis, IN 46204
317 232-5893
kspurgeon@indot.in.gov 

Equipment Specifications Contact Information

Ryan Huff
Equipment Specification Writer - Fleet 
Indiana Department of Transportation
100 N. Senate Ave., IGCN 758
Indianapolis, IN 46204
812-524-3984
Rhuff@indot.in.gov

INDOT Events

INDOT Events

More News & Events

Top FAQs