Header

  Close Menu

Main Content

Economic Opportunity Contact Information

Libby Crawford
Director-Economic Opportunity
Indiana Department of Transportation
100 N. Senate Ave., IGCN 750
Indianapolis, IN 46204
p: 317-650-1689
Ekiefner1@indot.in.gov

Contract Compliance  
 
  Katie Daniels
Senior Contract Compliance Specialist
Indiana Department of Transportation
100 N. Senate Ave., IGCN 750
Indianapolis, IN 46204
p: 317-914-2832
kdaniels2@indot.in.gov
Deneane Goodson
Contract Compliance Specialist
Indiana Department of Transportation
100 N. Senate Ave., IGCN 750
Indianapolis, IN 46204
p: 317-914-2906
dgoodson@indot.in.gov

Carri Burke
Contract Compliance Specialist
Indiana Department of Transportation
100 N. Senate Ave., IGCN 750
Indianapolis, IN 46204
p: 317-273-3586
cburke@indot.in.gov

DBE Certification  
Derrick Casson
DBE Certification Manager
Indiana Department of Transportation
100 N. Senate Ave., IGCN 750
Indianapolis, IN 46204
p: 317-605-8433
dcasson@indot.in.gov
Joy Bozone
DBE Certification Specialist
Indiana Department of Transportation
100 N. Senate Ave., IGCN 750
Indianapolis, IN 46204
p: 317-416-0651
jfranlkin@indot.in.gov
Michael Rowe
DBE Certification Specialist
Indiana Department of Transportation
100 N. Senate Ave., IGCN 750
Indianapolis, IN 46204
p: 317-416-1188
mrowe@indot.in.gov
Kimberly Sons
DBE Certification Specialist
Indiana Department of Transportation
100 N. Senate Ave., IGCN 750
Indianapolis, IN 46204
p: 317-416-6190
ksons@indot.in.gov
DBE Suportive Services  
 
Sean Howard
Supportive Services Coordinator Lead
Indiana Department of Transportation
100 N Senate Ave., IGCN 750
Indianapolis, IN 46204
p: 317-416-5470
showard1@indot.in.gov
 
District Equal Employment Opportunity Officers
Mary Brouillette
EEO Manager
Indiana Department of Transportation
3650 US Highway 41 S.
Vincennes, IN 47591
p: 812-881-1132
mkonig@indot.in.gov 
Dell Ballard
EEO Officer-Seymour District
Indiana Department of Transportation
185 Agrico Lane
Seymour, IN 47274
p: 812-569-7456
dballard@indot.in.gov
Michelle Hoos
EEO Officer - LaPorte District
Indiana Department of Transportation
315 E. Boyd Blvd.
LaPorte, IN 46350
p: 219-363-9438
MHoos@indot.IN.gov
Jennifer Hicks
EEO Officer-Crawfordsville District
Indiana Department of Transportation
41 West 300 North
Crawfordsville, IN 47933
p: 317-308-8227
jhicks2@indot.in.gov
Carla Irvin
EEO Officer-Vincennes District
Indiana Department of Transportation
3650 US Highway 41 S.
Vincennes, IN 47591
p: 812-881-5071
cirvin@indot.in.gov  
Diane Keefer
EEO Officer-Fort Wayne District
Indiana Department of Transportation
5333 Hatfield Rd
Fort Wayne, IN. 46808
p: 260-494-2706
dkeefer@indot.in.gov 
 
Sarah Reese
EEO Officer-Greenfield District
Indiana Department of Transportation
32 South Broadway
Greenfield, IN. 46140
p: 317-273-3621
Sreese@indot.in.gov 
 

Related Links

 

News and FAQs

INDOT Events

Click here to view more events

Top FAQs