Economic Opportunity Contact Information

Libby Crawford
Director-Economic Opportunity
Indiana Department of Transportation
100 N. Senate Ave., IGCN 750
Indianapolis, IN 46204
p: 317-650-1689
Ekiefner1@indot.in.gov

Contract Compliance  
Kent Borggren
Contract Compliance Manager
Indiana Department of Transportation
100 N. Senate Ave., IGCN 750
Indianapolis, IN 46204
p: 317-518-9288
kborggren@indot.in.gov
Katie Daniels
Contract Compliance Specialist
Indiana Department of Transportation
100 N. Senate Ave., IGCN 750
Indianapolis, IN 46204
p: 317-233-2412
kdaniels2@indot.in.gov
   
Deneane Goodson
Contract Compliance Specialist
Indina Department of Transporation
100 N. Senate Ave., IGCN 750
Indianapolis, IN 46204
p: 317-233-6511
dgoodson@indot.in.gov
Donna Poole
Contract Compliance Specialist
Indiana Department of Transportation
100 N. Senate Ave., IGCN 750
Indianapolis, IN 46204
p: 317-232-5088
dpoole@indot.in.gov
   
DBE Certification  
Derrick Casson
DBE Certification Manager
Indiana Department of Transportation
100 N. Senate Ave., IGCN 750
Indianapolis, IN 46204
p: 317-605-8433
dcasson@indot.in.gov
Joy Bozone
DBE Certification Specialist
Indiana Department of Transportation
100 N. Senate Ave., IGCN 750
Indianapolis, IN 46204
p: 317-416-0651
jfranlkin@indot.in.gov
   
Michael Rowe
DBE Certification Specialist
Indiana Department of Transportation
100 N. Senate Ave., IGCN 750
Indianapolis, IN 46204
p: 317-416-1188
mrowe@indot.in.gov
Kimberly Sons
DBE Certification Specialist
Indiana Department of Transportation
100 N. Senate Ave., IGCN 750
Indianapolis, IN 46204
p: 317-416-6190
ksons@indot.in.gov
   
DBE Suportive Services  
Sean Howard
Supportive Services Coordinator Lead
Indiana Department of Transportation
100 N Senate Ave., IGCN 750
Indianapolis, IN 46204
p: 317-416-5470
showard1@indot.in.gov
Taryn (Sissy) Guynn
Supportive Services Coordinator
Indiana Department of Transportation
100 N Senate Ave., IGCN 750
Indianapolis, IN 46204
p: 317-416-5390
tguynn@indot.in.gov
   
District Equal Employment Opportunity Officers
Mary Brouillette
EEO Manager
Indiana Department of Transportation
3650 US Highway 41 S.
Vincennes, IN 47591
p: 812-895-7349
mkonig@indot.in.gov 
Dell Ballard
EEO Officer-Seymour District
Indiana Department of Transportation
185 Agrico Lane
Seymour, IN 47274
p: 812-524-3730
dballard@indot.in.gov
   
Michelle Hoos
EEO Officer - LaPorte District
Indiana Department of Transportation
315 E. Boyd Blvd.
LaPorte, IN 46350
p: 219-325-7548
MHoos@indot.IN.gov
Jennifer Hicks
EEO Officer-Crawfordsville District
Indiana Department of Transportation
41 West 300 North
Crawfordsville, IN 47933
p: 765-361-5260
jhicks2@indot.in.gov
   
Carla Irvin
EEO Officer-Vincennes District
Indiana Department of Transportation
3650 US Highway 41 S.
Vincennes, IN 47591
p: 812-895-7356
cirvin@indot.in.gov  
Diane Keefer
EEO Officer-Fort Wayne District
Indiana Department of Transportation
5333 Hatfield Rd
Fort Wayne, IN. 46808
p: 260-969-8210
dkeefer@indot.in.gov 
   
 
Sarah Reese
EEO Officer-Greenfield District
Indiana Department of Transportation
32 South Broadway
Greenfield, IN. 46140
p: 317-467-3453
Sreese@indot.in.gov