Language Translation
  Close Menu

Commissioner biographies

Governor's Appointees

Chairman Scott Brewer, member of Pokagon Band of Potawatomi

Commissioner John L. Adams member of The Shawnee Tribe.

Commissioner Felica Ahasteen Bryant member of the Dine’ (Navajo) Nation

Secretary Pete Magnant, member of Keweenaw Bay Native Indian Community

Commissioner Dorene Red Cloud, member of the Oglala Sioux Tribe

Commissioner Paul Strack, member of Miami Oklahoma

Vice Chair Sally Tuttle, member of the Oklahoma Choctaw

State Agency Representatives

Dave Liebel
Department of Correction
Designee for Commissioner Robert E Carter, Jr.
Antoniette Holt
Office of Minority Health, Indiana State Department of Health
Designee for Commissioner Dr. Kristina Box
Rachel McClain
Department of Natural Resources
Designee for Commissioner Dan Bortner
Adam McMickle
Department of Education
Designee for Superintendent Dr. Katie Jenner
Madison May-Gruthusen
Family & Social Services Administration
Designee for Allison Taylor
Anthony Jones
Indiana Department of Workforce Development
Designee for Shane Springer

President Pro Tempore Appointee

Greg Walker
Senator, 41st District

Senate Minority Leader Appointee

Shelli Yoder
Senator, 40th District

Speaker of the House Appointee

Jake Teshka
Representative, 50th District

House Minority Leader Appointee

Chris Campbell
Representative, 26th District

 Top FAQs