Close Menu

Tuesday October 16 2007

Indiana Lobby Registration Commission

Tuesday, October 16, 2007
11:00 AM
10 W. Market, Conference Room, Third Floor

Members present: Jan Abbs, Tom Kromkowski, Larry Lutz and Jeffrey Grove

Staff present: Sarah Nagy, Executive Director/Counsel

The meeting was called to order at approximately 11:10 AM. The Commissioners unanimously approved the minutes of the May 14, 2007 meeting.


Staff report was given, which included lobbyist audit updates, non-filer updates, and a budget update.

The meeting was adjourned at approximately 11:30 AM.