Header

Main Content

Article

Board of Directors

The Continuum of Care Board is a group of people all passionate about ending homelessness. Board members come from all corners of Indiana and represent all walks of life.

The mission of the IN Balance of State Continuum of Care Board of Directors shall be to work collectively to prevent and end homelessness in Indiana.

Laura Berry, President

Domestic Violence Representative
Indianapolis, IN
lberry@icadvinc.org
Term ends December 31, 2021

Tyler Kalachnik, Vice President

Ice Miller, Partner
Indianapolis, IN
Tyler.kalachnik@icemiller.com
Term ends December 31, 2020

Forrest Gilmore, Secretary

Chronic Homeless Representative
Shalom Center and Crawford Apartments
forrest@shalomcommunitycenter.org
Term ends December 31, 2019

Mary Beth Wott

Federal Home Loan Bank of Indianapolis
Indianapolis, IN
mwott@fhlbi.com
Term ends December 31, 2021

Jason King

Old National Bank
Indianpolis, IN
Jason.king@oldnational.com
Term ends December 31, 2020

George Guy

Fort Wayne Housing Authority
Fort Wayne, IN
gguy@fwha.org
Term ends Decenber 31, 2019

Danette Romines

Ozanam Family Shelter
Evansville, IN
Ozanam.dromines@gmail.com
Term ends December 31, 2020

Craig Beckley

Heart House, Inc.
Aurora, IN
hearthouse@seidata.com
Term ends December 31, 2019

Joshua Case

HOPE of Evansville
Evansville, IN
Jaycase16@gmail.com
Term ends December 31, 2021

Pam Isaac

Howard County Projects Manager
Legal Department
Kokomo, IN
Pam.Isaac@howardcountyin.us
Term ends December 31, 2020

Dr. Mark Fox

Indiana University School of Medicine
1234 N. Notre Dame Avenue South Bend, IN 46617
markfox@iu.edu
Term ends December 31, 2020

Ray C. Lay

VA Peer to Peer Specialist
Indianapolis, IN
ysraal2003@yahoo.com
Term ends Decenber 31, 2020

Jennifer Layton

Lafayette Transitional Housing Center
Lafayette, IN
jlayton@lthc.com
Term ends December 31, 2021

Owana Miller

ESG Representative
Hammond, IN
millero@gohammond.com
Term ends December 31, 2021

Resources

Meeting Agendas and Minutes - 2018

  • January 25, 2018 (Agenda / Minutes)
  • February 14, 2018* (Agenda / Minutes)
  • March 14, 2018* (Agenda / Minutes)
  • March 22, 2018 (Agenda / Minutes)
  • May 24, 2018
  • July 26, 2018
  • September 27, 2018
  • November TBD

*Denotes Executive Committee Meeting.

Meeting Agendas and Minutes - 2017

View the IN BOS Continuum of Care Stratigic Action Plan to end Homelessness