Agency	Ethics Officer	Appointing Authority
Accounts, State Board of	Jennifer Gauger	Paul Joyce
Adjutant General's Office	Jason Thompson	Brigadier General R. Dale Lyles
Administration, Department of	Tammy Glickman	Dr. Rebecca Holwerda
Administrative Law Proceedings, Office of	Andrea Rahman	Michelle Allen
Agriculture, Indiana State Department of	Anne Valentine	Don Lamb
Alcohol and Tobacco Commission	Ashley Merritt	Jessica Allen
Animal Health, Board of	Gary Haynes	Bret Marsh
Archives and Records Administration	Claire Alderfer	Chandler Lighty
Arts Commission	Andre Zhang Sonera	Anne Valentine
Attorney General	William Anthony	Lori Torres
Budget Agency, State	Patrick Price	Joseph Habig
Charter School Board	James Betley	James Betley
Chemist and Seed Commissioner, Indiana State	David Snell	Mark LeBlanc, Ph.D.
Child Services, Department of	Rachel Russell	Eric Miller
Civil Rights Commission	Stephanie Slone	Gregory Wilson
Community and Rural Affairs, Office of	Anne Valentine	Anne Valentine
Comptroller, Indiana State (Formerly Auditor)	Jennifer Thuma	Elise Nieshalla
Correction, Department of	Anna Quick	Christina Reagle
Criminal Justice Institute	Jon McDonald	Devon McDonald
Disability Rights	Tom Crishon	Melissa Keyes
Economic Development Corporation, Indiana	Phillip Fowler	David Rosenberg
Education Employment Relations Board, Indiana	Jacob May	Stacey Hughes
Education, Department of	Nicola Szarenski	Katie Jenner
Education, State Board of	Philip Gordon	Katie Jenner
Election Division, Indiana	Brad King/Angela Nussmeyer	Brad King/Angela Nussmeyer
Employees Appeals Commission, State	Erin McQueen	Erin McQueen
Environmental Adjudication, Office of	Carrie T. Ingram	Jefferson Garn (interim)
Environmental Management, Department of	James French	Brian Rockensuess
Fair Commission, Indiana State	Will Forrest	Cindy Hoye
Family & Social Services Administration	Matthew Gerber	Daniel Rusyniak, MD
Finance Authority, Indiana	Andrew Seiwert	Dan Huge
Financial Institutions, Department of	George A. Dremonas	Tom Fite
Gaming Commission, Indiana	Bob Opat	Greg Small

Governor	Joe Heerens	Earl Goode
Governor's Council. for People w/ Disabilities	Ryan Revell	Katherine Barrow
Governor's Workforce Cabinet	Whitney Ertel	Whitney Ertel
Health. Indiana State Department of	Erin Elam	Lindsay Weaver, MD
Higher Education, Commission of	Josh Garrison	Chris Lowery
Historical Bureau, Indiana	Sylvia Watson	Chandler Lighty
Homeland Security, Department of	Kristi Shute	Joel Thacker
Hoosier Lottery	Carrie Stroud	Sarah Taylor
Horse Racing Commission	David Rothenberg	Deena Pitman
Housing & Community Development Authority	Kyleen Welling	Jacob Sipe
Inspector General, Office of	Tiffany Mulligan	David Cook
Insurance, Department of	Claire Szpara	Amy Beard
Integrated Public Safety Commision	Michael Watkins	Kelly Dignin
Labor, Department of	J. Anthony Hardman	David Redden
Law Enforcement Academy, Indiana	Raquel Ramirez	Tim Horty
Library, Indiana State	Sylvia Watson	Jacob Speer
Local Government Finance, Department of	David Marusarz	Dan Shackle
Lt. Governor	Anne Valentine	Anne Valentine
Management & Budget, Office of	Patrick Price	Cristopher Johnston
Management and Performance Hub	Jennifer Cooper	Joshua Martin
Motor Vehicles, Bureau of	Matthew Kestian	Joe Hoage
Museum & Historic Sites, Indiana State	David Daum	Cathy Ferree
National Guard, Indiana (Adjutant General's Office)	Jason Thompson	Adj. General Dale Lyles
Natural Resources, Department of	David C. Bausman	Dan Bortner
Natural Resources Commission	Elizabeth Gamboa	Bryan Poynter
Northwest Regional Development Auth.	Sherri Ziller	Sherri Ziller
Office of Energy Development	Ryan Hadley	Ryan Hadley
Personnel Department, State	Keith Beesley	Matthew Brown
Police, Indiana State	Nila Miller-Cronk	Doug Carter
Ports of Indiana	James Hall	Jody Peacock
Professional Licensing Agency	Evan Bartell	Lindsay Hyer
Public Access Counselor	Kris Cundiff	Luke Britt
Public Retirement System, Indiana	Jeff Gill	Steve Russo
Revenue, Department of	Amber Nicole Ying	Bob Grennes

School for the Blind & Visually Impaired	Raouf Estefanos	Jim Durst
School for the Deaf	Jeremy Hawk	David Geeslin
Secretary of State	Jerry Bonnet	Deigo Morales
Tax Review, Indiana Board of	Timothy A. Schultz	Elizabeth (Betsy) Brand
Technology, Indiana Office of	James Ehrenberg	Tracy Barnes
Toxicology Indiana State Department of	Teri Kendrick	Christina Beymer
Tourism Development, Office of	Anne Valentine	Anne Valentine
Transportation, Department of	Kate Shelby & Michele Steele	Michael Smith
Treasurer	Mark Hawkins	Daniel Elliott
Utility Consumer Counselor, Office of	Abby Gray	William Fine
Utility Regulatory Commission, Indiana State	Beth Heline	Jim Huston
Veterans' Affairs, Department of	Gabrielle J. Owens	Dennis Wimer
Veterans' Home, Indiana	Tamara M. D. Smith	Amy Gibson
War Memorial, Indiana	Debby Bartley	Stewart Goodwin
White River State Park	Angela Flench	Jake Oakman
Worker's Compensation Board	Darren Dye	Linda Hamilton
Workforce Development, Department of	Amy Durfee	Richard Paulk