Staff

Dawn Adams 
Executive Director 
ExecutiveDirector@IndianaDisabilityRights.org


Mary Alter
Intake Advocate
malter1@IndianaDisabilityRights.org


Nikki Ashmore
Staff Attorney
NAshmore@IndianaDisabilityRights.org


Bonnie Bomer
Advocacy Specialist/Team Lead
BBomer@IndianaDisabilityRights.org


Keith Butler
Staff Attorney
KButler@IndianaDisabilityRights.org


Kathy Chu
Chief Financial Officer
KQChu@IndianaDisabilityRights.org


Tom Crishon
Managing Attorney
TCrishon@IndianaDisabilityRights.org


Kristin Dulaney
Communication and Outreach Specialist
KDulaney@IndianaDisabilityRights.org


Steve Estes
Advocacy Specialist
SEstes@IndianaDisabilityRights.org


Tina Frayer
Investigations Coordinator
TFrayer@IndianaDisabilityRights.org


Natasha Henry
Advocacy Specialist
NHenry@IndianaDisabilityRights.org


Amy J. Jarrett
Advocate Supervisor and Monitoring Coordinator
AJarrett@IndianaDisabilityRights.org


Melissa Keyes
Legal Director
MKeyes@IndianaDisabilityRights.org


Gary Kloczkowski
Advocacy Specialist
GKloczkowski@IndianaDisabilityRights.org


Deliscia Lewis
Paralegal/Advocacy Specialist
DLewis1@IndianaDisabilityRights.org


Anthony Liggins
Account Clerk
ALiggins@IndianaDisabilityRights.org


Diane Morris
Office Manager
DiMorris@IndianaDisabilityRights.org


Carolina Moss
Digital Communication Specialist
cmoss1@indianadisabilityrights.org


Emily Munson
Staff Attorney
EMunson1@IndianaDisabilityRights.org


 

Justin Schrock
Staff Attorney
JSchrock1@IndianaDisabilityRights.org


Shari Stites
Advocacy Specialist
SStites@IndianaDisabilityRights.org


Scarlett Taylor
Director of Operations
ScTaylor@indianadisabilityrights.org 


Jessica Trimble
Director of Communication & Outreach
JTrimble@IndianaDisabilityRights.org


Nixzaliz Vélez Orengo
Accountant
nvelezorengo@indianadisabilityrights.org 


Dan Ward
Information & Referral Coordinator
DWard@IndianaDisabilityRights.org


Michelle Wind
Advocacy Specialist/Team Lead
MWind@IndianaDisabilityRights.org