Header

Info Agency Main Banner Content

Article

Staff

Mary Alter, Intake Advocate at Indiana Disability Rights

Mary Alter
Intake Advocate
malter1@IndianaDisabilityRights.org


Nikki Ashmore, Staff Attorney at Indiana Disability Rights

Nikki Gray
Staff Attorney
NGray@IndianaDisabilityRights.org


Bonnie Bomer, Advocacy Specialist at Indiana Disability Rights

Bonnie Bomer
Advocacy Specialist/Team Lead
BBomer@IndianaDisabilityRights.org


Fiesta, Bonnie Bomer's Guide Dog at Indiana Disability Rights

Fiesta
Bonnie Bomer's Service Animal


Keith Butler, Staff Attorney at Indiana Disability Rights

Keith Butler
Staff Attorney
KButler@IndianaDisabilityRights.org


Kathy Chu, Chief Financial Officer at Indiana Disability Rights

Kathy Chu
Chief Financial Officer
KQChu@IndianaDisabilityRights.org


Tom Crishon, Managing Attorney at Indiana Disability Rights

Tom Crishon
Managing Attorney
TCrishon@IndianaDisabilityRights.org


Kristin Dulaney, Communication ad Outreach Specialist at Indiana Disability Rights

Kristin Dulaney
Paralegal/ Legal Advocacy Specialist
KDulaney@IndianaDisabilityRights.org


Steve Ester, Advocacy Specialist at Indiana Disability Rights

Steve Estes
Advocacy Specialist
SEstes@IndianaDisabilityRights.org



Sarah Frantz
Senior Accountant
SaFrantz@indianadisabiliyrights.org


Tina Frayer, Investigations Coordinator at Indiana Disability Rights

Tina Frayer
Investigations Coordinator
TFrayer@IndianaDisabilityRights.org


Leah Grandy
RepPayee Reviewer
LGrandy@indianadisabilityrights.org


Natasha Henry, Advocacy Specialist at Indiana Disability Rights

Natasha Henry
Advocacy Specialist
NHenry@IndianaDisabilityRights.org


Amy J. Jarret, Advocate Supervisor at Indiana Disability Rights

Amy J. Jarrett
Advocate Supervisor and Monitoring Coordinator
AJarrett@IndianaDisabilityRights.org


Melissa Keyes, Legal Director at Indiana Disability Rights

Melissa Keyes
Legal Director
MKeyes@IndianaDisabilityRights.org


Gary Kloczkowski, Advocacy Specialist at Indiana Disability Rights

Gary Kloczkowski
Advocacy Specialist
GKloczkowski@IndianaDisabilityRights.org


Anthony Liggins, Account Clerk at Indiana Disability Rights

Anthony Liggins
Account Clerk
ALiggins@IndianaDisabilityRights.org


Diane Morris, Office Manager at Indiana Disability Rights

Diane Morris
Office Manager
DiMorris@IndianaDisabilityRights.org


Carolina Moss, Digital Communication Specialist at Indiana Disability Rights

Carolina Moss
Digital Communication Specialist
cmoss1@indianadisabilityrights.org


Emily Munson, Staff Attorney at Indiana Disability Rights

Emily Munson
Staff Attorney
EMunson1@IndianaDisabilityRights.org


Justin Schrock, Staff Attorney at Indiana Disability Rights

Justin Schrock
Staff Attorney
JSchrock1@IndianaDisabilityRights.org


Shari Stites, Advocacy Specialist, at Indiana Disability Rights

Shari Stites
Advocacy Specialist
SStites@IndianaDisabilityRights.org


Scarlett Taylor, Director of Operations at Indiana Disability Rights

Scarlett Taylor
Director of Operations
ScTaylor@indianadisabilityrights.org


Jessica Trimble, Director of Communications at Indiana Disability Rights

Jessica Trimble
Director of Communication & Outreach
JTrimble@IndianaDisabilityRights.org



Catherine C. Vest
Communication & Outreach Specialist
CVest1@indianadisabilityrights.org


Dan Ward, Information & Referral Coordinator at Indiana Disability Rights

Dan Ward
Information & Referral Coordinator
DWard@IndianaDisabilityRights.org


Pennie Williams
RepPayee Reviewer
PeWilliams@indianadisabilityrights.org


Michelle Wind, Advocacy Specialist at at Indiana Disability Rights

Michelle Wind
Advocacy Specialist/Team Lead
MWind@IndianaDisabilityRights.org