Close Menu

Office of the Commissioner

Robert E. Carter Jr.

Mailing Address:
302 W. Washington Street, Room E-334
Indianapolis, IN 46204

Executive Assistant
Emily Bennett
(317) 232-5711

Deputy Commissioner
James Basinger

Deputy Commissioner of Re-Entry
Julie Lanham

Chief of Staff
Randy Koester

Chief Counsel
Robert Bugher

Executive Director - Division of Youth Services
Christine Blessinger

Chief Communications Officer
Dave Burston