Header

Main Content

Article

Media

Mailing Address:
302 W. Washington Street, Room E-334
Indianapolis, IN 46204

Communications Director
Margaux Auxier
(317) 234-1693

Media Production Specialist
Ed Lampa
(317) 233-3326

 

Please submit all Open Records Requests here. If your request is related to an offender please include his name and DOC number in the subject line.

Public Information Officers

Branchville Correctional Facility
Teresa “Teri” James
Office:  (812) 843-4202
Cell:  (812) 608-2378
 TJames@idoc.in.gov 
  
Chain O’Lakes Correctional Facility
Doug Foley      
Office: (260) 636-3114 ext. 223                              
dfoley@idoc.in.gov

Correctional Industrial Facility
Matt Worthman     
Office:  (765) 778-8011 ext. 1250  
mworthman@idoc.in.gov

Correctional Training Institute
Ann Hubbard
Office: (765) 521-0230 ext. 5005
AHubbard@idoc.in.gov

Edinburgh Correctional Facility
Bryan Dobbs     
Office:  (812) 526-8434 ext. 200  
bdobbs@idoc.in.gov

Indiana State Prison
Pam James 
Office: (219) 874-7256 ext. 2301  
pjames@idoc.in.gov

Indiana Women’s Prison
Sharon Dawn-Easley     
Office: (317) 244-3387 ext. 248
SDawn-Easley@idoc.in.gov

Logansport Juvenile Correctional Facility
Sally Stevenson
Office:  (574) 753-7571 #3020
Cell:  574-753-7571
SStevenson@idoc.in.gov

LaPorte Juvenile Correctional Facility
Laura Gorbonosenko
Office: (219) 326-1188 ext. 211
lgorbonosenko@idoc.in.gov

Madison Correctional Facility
Steven Sayers     
Office:  (812) 265-6154 ext. 300  
SSayers@idoc.in.gov     
 
Miami Correctional Facility
Katie Snow     
Office:  (765) 689-8920 ext. 5517 
KSnow@idoc.in.gov     
   
New Castle Correctional Facility
Myra Strobel     
Office: (765) 593-0111 ext. 2005   
mstrobel@geogroup.com

PEN Industries
Michael Parker      
Office (317) 955-6800 ext. 302   
Cell: (317) 650-4631     
MParker2@idoc.in.gov
   
Pendleton Correctional Facility
Michelle Rains               
Cell: (765) 623-6691     
morains@idoc.in.gov    

Pendleton Juvenile Correctional Facility
Angela Burrows         
Office:  (765) 778-3778 ext. 2112   
ABurrows@idoc.in.gov 

Plainfield Correctional Facility
Raymond Kinison      
Office:  (317) 839-2513 ext. 1235   
RKinison@idoc.in.gov

Heritage Trails Correctional Facility
James Parvin
Office: (317) 839-7751 ext. 4530
Cell: (317) 501-1310
JParvin@geogroup.com

Putnamville Correctional Facility 
Dean Treash
Office: (765) 653-8441 ext. 266
dtreash@idoc.in.gov

Reception Diagnostic Center
Guy Rosebery      
Office: 317-839-7727 ext. 3005   
Cell: 317-409-3691
GRosebery@idoc.in.gov    
 
Rockville Correctional Facility
Heather Robertson     
Office: (765) 569-3178 ext. 420   
herobertston@idoc.in.gov

South Bend Community Re-entry Center
Cristina Stobaugh
Office: (574) 234-5080
CrStobaugh@idoc.in.gov

Wabash Valley Correctional Facility 
Teresa Littlejohn 
Office:  (812) 398-5050 ext. 4305      
TLittlejohn@idoc.in.gov

Westville Correctional Facility
Edward Vazquez     
Office: (219) 785-2511 ext. 4081
Cell:  (219) 363-3946     
EVazquez@idoc.in.gov