Media

Chief Communications Officer
Ike Randolph
(317) 234-1693

Mailing Address:
302 W. Washington Street, Room E-334
Indianapolis, IN 46204

Communications Director
Margaux Auxier
(317) 233-5541

Media Production Specialist
Ed Lampa
(317) 233-3326

 

Please submit all Open Records Requests here. If your request is related to an offender please include his name and DOC number in the subject line.

Public Information Officers

Branchville Correctional Facility
Theresa “Teri” James
Office:  (812) 843-4202
Cell:  (812) 613-9108
 TJames@idoc.in.gov  
   
Chain O’Lakes Correctional Facility
Doug Foley       
Office: (260) 636-3114 ext. 223                               
dfoley@idoc.in.gov  

Correctional Industrial Facility
Matt Worthman      
Office:  (765) 778-8011 ext. 1250   
Cell:  (317) 440-0072     
mworthman@idoc.in.gov 

Correctional Training Institute
Kathy Goen      
Office: (765) 521-0230    
Cell: (317) 626-3850     
kgoen@idoc.in.gov 

Edinburgh Correctional Facility
Bryan Dobbs      
Office:  (812) 526-8434 ext. 200   
bdobbs@idoc.in.gov 

Indiana State Prison
Pam James  
Cell:  (219) 221-2405     
pjames@idoc.in.gov  


Indiana Women’s Prison
Betty Cunningham         
Office: (317) 244-3387 ext. 393   
Cell:     (317) 409-3387     
bucunningham@idoc.in.gov

Logansport Juvenile Correctional Facility
Sally Stevenson
Office:  (574) 753-7571 #3020
Cell:  574-753-7571
SStevenson@idoc.in.gov

LaPorte Juvenile Correctional Facility
Laura Gorbonosenko
Office: (219) 326-1188 ext. 211
lgorbonosenko@idoc.in.gov

Madison Correctional Facility
Steven Sayers      
Office:  (812) 265-6154 ext. 300   
SSayers@idoc.in.gov      
 
Miami Correctional Facility
Katie Snow      
Office:  (765) 689-8920 ext. 5462  
KSnow@idoc.in.gov      
    
New Castle Correctional Facility
Myra Strobel      
Office: (765) 593-0111 ext. #2005    
Cell: (765) 591-2041     
mstrobel@geogroup.com

             

PEN Industries
Michael Parker      
Office (317) 955-6800 ext. 302   
Cell: (317) 650-4631     
MParker2@idoc.in.gov
   
Pendleton Correctional Facility
Michelle Rains               
Cell: (765) 623-6691     
morains@idoc.in.gov         
      

Pendleton Juvenile Correctional Facility
Angela Burrows         
Office:  (765) 778-3778 ext. 2112   
ABurrows@idoc.in.gov       

Plainfield Correctional Facility
Raymond Kinison      
Office:  (317) 839-2513 ext. 1235   
RKinison@idoc.in.gov     

Heritage Trails Correctional Facility
James Parvin
Office: (317) 839-7751 ext. 4530
Cell: (317) 501-1310
JParvin@geogroup.com

Putnamville Correctional Facility 
Joe Browning      
Office:  (765) 653-8441 ext. 412   
Cell: (765) 346-9958      
JBrowning@idoc.in.gov

Reception Diagnostic Center
Guy Rosebery      
Office: 317-839-7727 ext. 3005   
Cell: 317-409-3691
GRosebery@idoc.in.gov    
 
Randy Crawford
Office: 317-839-7727 ext. 3107
RCrawford@idoc.in.gov

Rockville Correctional Facility
Heather Robertson     
Office: (765) 569-3178 ext. 420   
herobertston@idoc.in.gov   

April Bonomo
ABonomo@idoc.in.gov


South Bend Community Re-entry Center
Cristina Stobaugh
Office: (574) 234-5080
CrStobaugh@idoc.in.gov

Wabash Valley Correctional Facility 
Teresa Littlejohn 
Office:  (812) 398-5050 ext. 4305      
TLittlejohn@idoc.in.gov  

Westville Correctional Facility
 Edward Vazquez     
 Office: (219) 785-2511 ext. 4081
 Cell:  (219) 363-3946     
 EVazquez@idoc.in.gov