Header

Main Content

Article

Facility Contacts

Warden
Dushan Zatecky

Mailing Address
4490 W. Reformatory Rd. 
Pendleton, IN 46064

Phone Number
(765) 778-2107

Administrative Secretary to the Warden
Shannon Schott
   SSchott@idoc.IN.gov

Facility Staff

Deputy Warden
Operations

Duane Alsip
DAlsip@idoc.IN.gov

Administrative Assistant/
Public Information Officer

Michelle Rains
MORains@idoc.IN.gov

Deputy Warden
Re-Entry

Dennis Reagle
DReagle@idoc.in.gov

Administrative Assistant/
Public Information Officer

Penny Eden 
PEden@idoc.IN.gov

Community Services Director
Jeff King

JKing@idoc.IN.gov
(765) 778-2107 ext. 1360

Unit Manager for P/C, GCH, Infirmary
John Safford
JSafford@idoc.IN.gov

Unit Manager for I-Complex and L-Dorm
Vedora Hinshaw
VeHinshaw@idoc.IN.gov

Unit Manager for HCH, JCH, K-Dorm and O-Dorm
Sarah Amburn
SAmburn@idoc.in.gov
 

Unit Manager for OSD
Gerard Spears
GSpears@idoc.IN.gov

 

 

 

 

 

Major/Custody Supervisor
Michael Conyers
MConyers@idoc.in.gov

Lead Captain
Herold Counceller
Counceller@idoc.in.gov

Custody Assistant
Lola McGregor
LMcgregor@idoc.IN.gov

Lead Information and Investigation Officer
Charles Houchins
Chhouchins@idoc.in.gov

Business Administrator
Christina Wright
ChrWright@idoc.IN.gov

Human Resources
Hannah Stultz
HStultz@spd.IN.gov

Classification Supervisor
Paula Dickson
PDickson@idoc.IN.gov

Physical Plant Director
Vincent Stanley
VStanley@idoc.IN.gov

Program Director
Lisa Ash
lkash@idoc.in.gov

Executive Administrative Assistant
Aaron Smith
AarSmith@idoc.in.gov