Header

Main Content

Article

Division of Data Analytics

Recidivism Reports

DOC Annual Report - Statistics Section

Total Population Summary Reports

Reports

2019 Offender Population Statistical Reports

2018 Offender Population Statistical Reports

Adult New Admissions, by County of Commitment (does not include Parole Violators)

Adult Releases, by County of Commitment

Juvenile New Admissions, by County of Commitment (does not include Parole Violators)

Juvenile Releases, by County of Commitment

FACT Cards

2017 Offender Population Statistical Reports

2016 Offender Population Statistical Reports

2015 Offender Population Statistical Reports

2014 Offender Population Statistical Reports

Year End Reports 2007-2017

 

 

Other Research Findings

 

 

 

 

   

Data Analytics Staff Contact Information                                                                           Data Science Staff Contact Information

   Aaron Garner, Executive Director                                                                                         Sarah Schelle, Executive Director
   317.232.1757                                                                                                                        317.232.2249

   agarner@idoc.in.gov                                                                                                             sschelle@idoc.in.gov

   Bret Ellis, Senior Data Analyst                                                                                              Megan Lalioff, Senior Data Scientist
   317.233.4764                                                                                                                        317.232.4417

   bellis@idoc.in.gov                                                                                                                 mlalioff@idoc.in.gov

Austin Poynter, Data Analyst

317.234.5773

apoynter2@idoc.in.gov

 

James Wood, Data Analyst

jawood@idoc.in.gov

 

 

 

Conducting Research with the Department

Interested in Conducting Research with IDOC?

Submit a Research Application in accordance to Policy.

Contact Aaron Garner, Executive Director with questions.