Language Translation
  Close Menu
Greg Wilson
Chairman
Indiana Civil Rights Commission
gwilson@icrc.IN.gov
Dr. Rebecca Holwerda
Commissioner
Indiana Department of Administration
ReHolwerda@idoa.IN.gov
Kesha Rich
Deputy Commissioner
Division of Supplier Diversity
krich@idoa.IN.gov
Christine Jeffers
State Director, Indiana Procurement
Technical Assistance Center
CJeffers@iedc.in.gov 
Elizabeth Kiefner Crawford
Director, Economic Opportunity Division
Indiana Department of Transportation
ekiefner1@indot.in.gov
*John Bartlett
State Representative
h95@in.gov
*Joanna King
State Representative
h49@iga.in.gov
*Stacey Donato
State Senator
stacey.donato@iga.in.gov
*Greg Taylor
State Senator
s33@iga.in.gov
Remo Mezzetta
Central Commissioner
Mezzetta, Inc.
Rcmezzetta@gmail.com
Frances Vega-Steele
Northern Commissioner
Ivy Tech Community College Northwest
francestvega@gmail.com
Rebecca Kubacki
Northern Commissioner
roman1760@icloud.com
Ellen Dunnigan
Central Commissioner
Accent on Business
ellen@accentonbusiness.net
 

*non-voting member


Membership of the Governor's Commission on Supplier Diversity is specified by Indiana statute and consists of the following members:

  • A governor's designee, who shall serve as chairman of the commission.
  • The commissioner of the Indiana Department of Transportation.
  • The chairperson of the board of the Indiana Economic Development Corporation or the chairperson's designee.
  • The commissioner of the Department of Administration.
  • Nine individuals with demonstrated capabilities in business and industry, especially minority and women's business enterprises, appointed by the governor from the following geographical areas of the state:
    • Three from the northern one-third of the state
    • Three from the central one-third of the state
    • Three from the southern one-third of the state
  • Two members of the house of representatives, no more than one from the same political party, appointed by the speaker of the house of representatives to serve in a nonvoting advisory capacity.
  • Two members of the senate, no more than one from the same political party, appointed by the president pro tempore of the senate to serve in a nonvoting advisory capacity.

Contact the Commission

Greg Wilson, Chairman
200 W Washington St
Indianapolis, IN 46204

 Top FAQs