Header

  Close Menu

Main Content

Contact Us

Telephone: (317) 232-3061
Fax: (317) 233-6921
E-mail: mwbe@idoa.in.gov

Address:
Minority and Women's Business Enterprises Division
402 W. Washington Street, Room W479
Indianapolis, IN 46204

Hours of Operation:
8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. Monday-Friday
(excluding state holidays)
 


Team Members
 

Deputy Commissioner
Maia Siprashvili-Lee
Phone: (317) 234-3428
Email: msiprashvililee@idoa.in.gov

Deputy Director of Certification
Amy Wolf
Phone: (317) 234-3424
Email: awolf@idoa.in.gov

Deputy Director of Business Development and Compliance
Kesha Rich
Phone: (317) 234-9521
Email: krich@idoa.in.gov

Business Outreach Manager
Amber Sapenter
Phone: (317) 234-3425
Email: asapenter@idoa.in.gov

Contract Compliance Manager
Corlisha Mitchell
Phone: (317) 234-3421
Email: comitchell@idoa.in.gov

Contract Compliance Manager
Ralph Adams
Phone: (317) 234-2820
Email: raadams@idoa.in.gov


MWBE Certification Specialist
Vivian Cage
Phone: (317) 233-3938
Email: vcage@idoa.in.gov

MWBE Certification Specialist
Carmen Ledezma
Phone: (317) 234-1684
Email: cledezma@idoa.in.gov

MWBE Certification Specialist
Crystal Bell
Phone: (317) 233-4477
Email: cbell3@idoa.in.gov 

 

News and FAQs

Top FAQs