Header

  Close Menu

Main Content

Contact the Public Works Division

Public Works Division

Indiana Department of Administration
402 West Washington Street, Room W467
Indianapolis, Indiana 46204-2739
Tel: (317) 232-3001
Fax: (317) 233-4613

Administrative Team

Bob Grossman
Director of Public Works
(317) 232-3016
rgrossman@idoa.in.gov

Matthew Kent
IDOA CFO and Deputy Director of Administration & Planning
(317)  232-3018
makent@idoa.in.gov

Carl Brown
Deputy Director of Professional Services
(317) 232-3015
CaBrown@idoa.IN.gov

Tracy Cross
Executive Assistant, Certification Board
(317) 232-3005
tcross@idoa.in.gov

Michael Chapman
Emergencies & Services Contract Engineer
(317) 234-0250
mchapman@idoa.in.gov

Kyle Poole
Contract Manager
(317)  234-8968
kypoole@idoa.in.gov

Megan Kennemore
Administrative Assistant
(317)  233-3758
mkennemore@idoa.in.gov

Architects

Carol French
Staff Architect
(317) 232-3004
cfrench1@idoa.in.gov 

James D Smith, AIA
Staff Architect
(317) 232-3029
JamSmith@idoa.in.gov

Engineers

Mike Gaddis
Assistant State Engineer
(317) 233 2540
MGaddis2@idoa.IN.gov

David Huntley
Associate State Engineer
(317) 232-3010
dhuntley1@idoa.in.gov

Ross Moore
Associate State Engineer
(317) 232-8008
rmoore@idoa.in.gov

News and FAQs

Top FAQs