Contact the Public Works Division

Public Works Division

Indiana Department of Administration
402 West Washington Street, Room W467
Indianapolis, Indiana 46204-2739
Tel: (317) 232-3001
Fax: (317) 233-4613

Administrative Team

Bill Cronin
Director of Public Works
(317) 232-3015
brconin@idoa.in.gov

Bob Grossman
Deputy Director
(317) 232-3016
rgrossman@idoa.in.gov

Tracy Cross
Executive Assistant, Certification Board
(317) 232-3005
tcross@idoa.in.gov

Matthew Kent
IDOA CFO and Deputy Director of Administration & Planning
(317)  232-3018
makent@idoa.n.gov

Michael Chapman
Emergencies & Services Contract Engineer
(317) 234-0250
mchapman@idoa.in.gov

Kyle Poole
Contract Manager
(317)  234-8968
kypoole@idoa.in.gov

Megan Kennemore
Administrative Assistant
(317)  232-3150
mkennemore@idoa.in.gov

Professional Services Team

Architects

Engineers

Mark Mitchell
Assciate State Architect
(317) 232-3029
mmitchell@idoa.in.gov
 
Carol French
Staff Architect
(317) 232-3004
cfrench1@idoa.in.gov
Ross Moore
Associate State Engineer
(317) 232-8008
rmoore@idoa.in.gov

David Huntley
Assistant State Engineer
(317) 232-3010
dhuntley1@idoa.in.gov
 

Mike Gaddis
Assistant State Engineer
(317) 233 2540
MGaddis2@idoa.IN.gov