State Cultural Commissions


Under state law which went into effect on July 1, 2012 the State of Indiana’s five cultural commissions are now each located with the Indiana Civil Rights Commission at:

Indiana Government Center North
100 North Senate Avenue, Room N300
Indianapolis, Indiana 46204

Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Indiana Holiday Commission

Indiana Commission for Hispanic/Latino Affairs

Indiana Commission for Women

Indiana Commission for the Social Status of Black Males

Indiana Native American/Indian Affairs Commission