## Memorandum of the Executive Session of the Indiana Horse Racing Commission

## **September 28, 2022**

Indiana State Library
Author's Room
315 W. Ohio St.
Indianapolis, IN 46204

Pursuant to public notice issued in compliance with IC 5-14-1.5-1 et seq., the Indiana Horse Racing Commission (the "Commission") met in executive session at 1:30 p.m. on Wednesday, September 28, 2022, at the Indiana State Library. Commission members present were Philip C. Borst, Chairman; George Pillow, member; Bill Estes, member, and Gus Levengood, member; Deena Pitman, Executive Director; Matt Eggiman, Deputy General Counsel; and Dale Lee Pennycuff, Staff Attorney. The Commissioners met pursuant to IC 5-14-1.5-6.1(b)(2)(B) and IC 5-14-1.5-6.1(b)(9).

No subjects other than those authorized by IC 5-14-1.5-6.1 and identified in the public notice were discussed during the executive session.

