## Memorandum of the Executive Session of the Indiana Horse Racing Commission

November 30, 2023

Horseshoe Indianapolis 4300 N. Michigan Road Shelbyville, IN

Pursuant to public notice issued in compliance with IC 5-14-1.5-1 et seq., the Indiana Horse Racing Commission (the "Commission") met in executive session at 10:00 a.m. on Thursday, November 30, 2023, at Horseshoe Indianapolis. Commission members present were Philip C. Borst, Chairman; George Pillow (telephonically), member; Bill Estes (telephonically), member; and Gus Levengood, member. Commission Staff members present were Deena Pitman, Executive Director; David Rothenberg, General Counsel; Matt Eggiman, Deputy General Counsel. The Commissioners met pursuant to IC 5-14-1.5-6.1(b)(2) and IC 5-14-1.5-6.1(b)(6).

No subjects other than those authorized by IC 5-14-1.5-6.1 and identified in the public notice were discussed during the executive session.