Indiana Perinatal Quality Improvement Collaborative (IPQIC) Governing Council 2024

Name	Representing
Ann Alley	IDOH – Office of Primary Care
Amy Beard	Indiana State Dept of Insurance
Eden Bezy	IDOH – Maternal Child Health
Maria Del Rio Hoover	Indiana State Medical Association
Carl Ellison	Indiana Minority Health Coalition
Mark Fairchild	Commission on Improving Status of Children
Elizabeth Ferries-Rowe	Indiana American Congress Obstetricians & Gynecologists
Jim Fuller	Indianapolis Coalition for Patient Safety
Cindy Gil	IUPUI – Office of Engagement
Paul Halverson	Indiana University School of Public Health
Laura Haneline	Indiana University School of Medicine
Ben Harvey	Indiana Primary Health Care Assoc
Holly Jones	Indiana Assoc Women's Health, Obstetric & Neonatal Nursing
Eric Miller	Indiana Dept of Child Services
Risheet Patel	Indiana Academy of Family Physicians
Kimberly Roop	Anthem Medicaid
Emily Scott	Indiana American Academy Pediatrics
Jamie Smith	IDOH Fatality Review & Prevention
Brian Tabor**	Indiana Hospital Association
OPEN	Indiana Office of Medicaid Policy & Planning
Stephanie Vanderhorst	American College of Nurse-Midwives IN
Cara Veale	Indiana Rural Health Association
Elizabeth Wahl	Indiana Family & Social Services Administration
Lindsay Weaver**	Indiana Department of Health
Kelly Welker	FSSA Division of Mental Health & Addiction
Holly Wheeler	Indiana Family to Family

^{**}Co-Chairs