Indiana Palliative Care and Quality of Life Advisory Council <u>Council Membership</u>

Updated: December 2017

The following is a list of Council members:

Name		Title, Organization	Council Position
1.	Susan Hickman, PhD	Professor, IU School of Nursing Co-Director, IUPUI RESPECT Center	Interdisciplinary medical palliative care (<i>Council Chair</i>)
2.	Mika Hill, RN, BSN	Executive Director Seasons Hospice and Palliative Care of Indiana	Nursing
3.	Chris Brinneman, MSW	Manager, Advance Care Planning Parkview Health - Fort Wayne	Social work
4.	J. Derek Imars, PharmD, MBA, BCPS	Pharmacy Operations Manager St. Vincent Anderson Regional Hospital	Pharmacy
5.	Steve Ivy, PhD	Retired Senior VP for Values, Ethics, Social Responsibility and Pastoral Services IU Health – Indianapolis	Spiritual/religious professional expertise
6.	Katherine Crawford	Health Systems Manager, State-Based North Central Region American Cancer Society, Inc.	Patient/family caregiver advocacy group
7.	Tom Ledyard, MD	Senior Medical Director Palliative Care Services Community Health Network	Physician specializing in hospice or palliative care medicine
8.	Lynn Robbin, MSN, RN, ANP- BC, ACHPN	Palliative Care Nurse Practitioner Franciscan Health, Michigan City	RN specializing in hospice or palliative care medicine
9.	Gerald Walthall, MD	Retired Medical Director of Palliative Care Franciscan Alliance, St. Francis Health	Physician specializing in hospice or palliative care medicine

10. Stacey Sharp, MBA	Director Palliative Care Services Community Health Network	Administrative
 Amy Haskamp, MSN, RN, PCNS- BC, CHPPN, CPON 	Palliative Care Advanced Practice Nurse Riley Hospital for Children	Nursing