Header

Main Content

Article

Key leaders and contacts

NeuroDiagnostic Institute and Advanced Treatment Center is located at 5435 16th Street, Indianapolis, IN, 46218.
Phone: 317-941-4000

Jerry Sheward MD, Medical Director / Chief Medical Officer / Superintendent of the NeuroDiagnostic Institute and Indiana State Psychiatric Hospital Network Jerry.sheward@fssa.in.gov
Patricia Clift, Assistant Superintendent / Director of Operations Patricia.clift@fssa.in.gov
Kellee Hawkins Coleman, LSW, Psy.D, CCHP, Clinical Director Kellee.hawkinscoleman@fssa.in.gov
Cynthia Wilson, Director of the NDI Advanced Treatment Center, Nursing and BHRA Unit Services Cynthia.wilson@fssa.in.gov
Oluwafemi Ijimakinwa, Quality Assurance Director Oluwafemi.ijimakinwa@fssa.in.gov
Vacant, Pathway to Healing Service Line Manager  
Todd Peters, Journey to Recovery Service Line Manager Todd.peters@fssa.in.gov
Melissa Brewster, Channel for Change Service Line Manager melissa.brewster@fssa.in.gov