Key leaders and contact links

Executive team

Warren Fournier MD, Superintendent / Medical Director Warren.fournier@fssa.in.gov
Josh Nolan PsyD, HSPP, COO / Clinical Director Joshua.nolan@fssa.in.gov
Tara Jamison, Business Development Director Tara.jamison@fssa.in.gov
Kay Stephan, Quality Management Director Anita.stephan@fssa.in.gov
Desma Allen, FNP-C, Director of Nursing Desma.allen@fssa.in.gov
Terresa Bradburn, Director of Organizational Development Terresa.bradburn@fssa.in.gov
Terry Slayback, Human Resources Director Tslayback1@spd.in.gov

Clinical discipline directors

Toni Gesler, Ph.D., HSPP, Psychology Director Toni.gesler@fssa.in.gov
Jennifer Claypoole, LCSW, Social Work Director Jennifer.claypoole@fssa.in.gov
Denise Townsend, CTRS, Rehabilitation Director Denise.townsend@fssa.in.gov