Header

Main Content

Article

Key leaders and contact links

Executive team

Katrina Norris, LCSW, LAC ,CADAC V, Superintendent Katrina.norris@fssa.in.gov
 Paul Stanley, MHA, Assistant Superintendent     Paul.Stanley@fssa.in.gov   
Josh Nolan PsyD, HSPP, COO / Clinical Director Joshua.nolan@fssa.in.gov
 Jessica Guth, Business Development Director   Jessica.Guth@fssa.in.gov    
Kay Stephan, Quality Management Director Anita.stephan@fssa.in.gov
Sommer McDaniel, MSN,BSN,RN Director of Nursing    Sommer.McDaniel@fssa.in.gov  
Terresa Bradburn, Director of Organizational Development Terresa.bradburn@fssa.in.gov
Terry Slayback, Human Resources Director Tslayback1@spd.in.gov

Clinical discipline directors

Toni Gesler, Ph.D., HSPP, Psychology Director Toni.gesler@fssa.in.gov
Jessica Whited, LCSW    Jessica.Whited@fssa.in.gov
Denise Townsend, CTRS, Rehabilitation Director Denise.townsend@fssa.in.gov