Local First Steps Programs

Locate the First Steps SPOE (System Point of Entry) office serving your county.  See the list below or use the interactive First Steps Map.  Be sure to contact your local SPOE office to make a referral.

Cluster A - serving Jasper, Lake, LaPorte, Newton, Porter, Pulaski and Stake counties.

11045 Broadway Street Suite F
Crown Point, IN  46307
Phone: 219-662-7790
Toll Free: 1-800-387-7837
Fax: 219-662-7510

Cluster B - serving DeKalb, Elkhart, Fulton, Kosciusko, LaGrange, Marshall, Noble, St. Joseph, Steuben and Whitley counties.

700 E. Beardsley Avenue
Elkhart, IN  46514
Phone: 574-293-2813
Toll Free: 1-866-725-2398
Fax: 574-293-2300

Cluster C - serving Adams, Allen, Grant, Huntington, Miami, Wabash and Wells counties.

201 East Rudisill Blvd
Fort Wayne, IN  46806
Phone: 260-207-5799
Toll Free: 1-877-494-5115
Fax: 260-478-4850 or 1-877-494-5116

Cluster D - serving Benton, Boone, Carroll, Cass, Clinton, Fountain, Howard, Montgomery, Tippecanoe, Warren and White counties.

620 Morland Drive
Lafayette, IN  47905
Phone 765-420-1404
Toll Free: 1-877-811-1644
Fax: 765-420-1406

Cluster F - serving Clay, Daviess, Greene, Knox, Martin, Owen, Parke, Putnam, Sullivan, Vermillion and Vigo counties.

4130 South 7th Street
Terre Haute, IN  47802
Phone: 812-917-2950
Toll Free: 1-877-860-0413
Fax: 812-917-2862

Cluster G - serving Hamilton, Hendricks, Johnson, Marion, Morgan and Tipton counties.

6923 Hillsdale Court
Indianapolis, IN  46250
Phone: 317-257-2229
Toll Free: 1-866-212-1434
Fax: 317-205-2592

Cluster H - serving Blackford, Delaware, Henry, Jay, Madison, Randolph and Wayne counties.

1320 E. 53rd Street
Anderson, IN, 46103
Phone: 812-314-2982
Toll Free: 1-866-644-2454
Fax: 812-373-3620

Cluster I - serving Clark, Crawford, Dubois, Floyd, Gibson, Harrison, Orange, Perry, Pike, Posey, Scott, Spencer, Vanderburgh, Warrick and Washington counties.

P.O. Box 547
Corydon, IN  47112
Phone: 812-738-1975
Toll Free: 1-800-941-2450
Fax: 1-877-674-2285

Cluster J - serving Bartholomew, Brown, Dearborn, Decatur, Fayette, Franklin, Hancock, Jackson, Jefferson, Jennings, Lawrence, Monroe, Ohio, Ripley, Rush, Shelby, Switzerland and Union counties.

1531 13th Street G 900
Columbus, IN  47201
Phone: 812-314-2982
Toll Free: 1-866-644-2454
Fax: 812-373-3620


You can also view the statewide Central Directory of early intervention which can provide information on a variety of resources for your child and family.