

## **2021-2022** Participating Schools

AK Smith Area Career Center

Alexandria-Monroe Jr./Sr. High School

Austin High School

**Bartholomew Consolidated School Corp** 

Batesville High School

Benjamin Bosse High School Grow Southwest

**Brown County High School** 

Carroll Consolidated School Corp

Caston High School

Centerville-Abington Elementary School

Center of Workforce Innovations

Central Nine Career Center

Chesterton High School

Churubusco Jr./Sr. High School

Clarksville Community Schools

Clinton Central Jr. Sr. High School

Columbus East High School

Columbus North High School

Crothersville HS

CSA New Tech High School

**Decatur County Community Schools** 

**DeKalb County Eastern Community School** 

District

**Elkhart County** 

**Engage Clinton County** 

Frankfort High School

Franklin Central High School

Franklin County High School

Frontier Jr/Sr High School

**GEO** Foundation

Gibson Southern High School

**Greater Clark County Schools** 

**Greater Lafayette Career Academy** 

**Greenfield Central** 

**Greensburg Community High School** 

**Grow Southwest Indiana Workforce** 

**Hobart High School** 

Hope Academy

Huntington North High School

Indiana Digital Learning School

**Indianapolis Public Schools** 

J. Everett Light Career Center

Jac-Cen-Del High School

Jennings County School Corporation Peru High School

Kankakee Valley High School Pike Central High School

Knox Community High School Princeton Community

Lakeland High School Prosser Career Education Center

Lebanon High School Randolph Central School Corporation

Logansport High School Ripley County

Lowell Senior High School Rochester Community High School

Maconaquah High School Salem Community Schools Corporation

Madison Consolidated HS Scottsburg High School

Marion Regional Career Center Shakamak Jr.-Sr. High School

Martinsville High School South Harrison Community Schools

Miami County Schools South Putnam High School

Milan High School South Ripley High School

Morgan Township High School Southridge High School

Mt. Vernon Community School Corporation Spencer-Owen Community Schools

Mt. Vernon High School Tell City Jr. - Sr. High School

Nettle Creek School Corporation Tipton Community School Corporation

New Castle Career Center Tri-Central Community Schools

North Lawrence Career Center School Tri-County Jr/Sr High School

North Miami High School Twin Lakes High School

North Posey High School Vincennes Lincoln High School

North White Middle-High School Warsaw Area Career Center

Oldenburg Academy West Clark Schools

Orleans High School Whitewater Career Center

Perry Central High School Whitley County Consolidated Schools

For any questions about the Governor's Work Ethic Certification, please email workethic@dwd.in.gov