

## **INDIANA DEPARTMENT OF TRANSPORTATION**

100 North Senate Avenue Room N725 Indianapolis, Indiana 46204 PHONE: (317) 232-5094

Eric Holcomb, Governor Joe McGuinness, Commissioner

## **MEMORANDUM**

To: All Members of the Prequalification Committee:

Mr. Serak

Mr. Murillo

Mr. Feagans

Mr. Holtz

Mr. Gustin

Mr. Novak

Mr. Stark

Mr. Clanton

Ms. Crawford

Mr. Spreen

Mr. Hunter Ms. Kennedy

From: Aggie Wagoner

Administrative Coordinator

Date: December 3, 2019

Re: Prequalification Committee regular meeting schedule for 2020

The Prequalification Committee will meet on the following dates. Each member may designate in writing to me an alternate member on a meeting by meeting basis, pursuant to 105 IAC 11-2-4(b) and the Indiana Department of Transportation's Prequalification Committee Meeting Procedures. The meeting dates, time, and location are subject to change. The meetings listed below will be held in the Indiana State Library.

<u>Date</u>	<u>Time</u>	Day of wk	<u>Room</u>
January 9, 2020	9:00 am	Thursday	History Reference RM 211
February 6, 2020	9:00 am	Thursday	History Reference RM 211
March 5, 2020	9:00 am	Thursday	History Reference RM 211
April 2, 2020	9:00 am	Thursday	History Reference RM 211
May 7, 2020	9:00 am	Thursday	Author's Room
June 4, 2020	9:00 am	Thursday	History Reference RM 211
July 9, 2020	9:00 am	Thursday	History Reference RM 211
August 6, 2020	9:00 am	Thursday	Author's Room
September 3, 2020	9:00 am	Thursday	History Reference RM 211
October 1, 2020	9:00 am	Thursday	Author's Room
November 5, 2020	9:00 am	Thursday	History Reference RM 211
December 3, 2020	9:00 am	Thursday	History Reference RM 211

