COUNTY INNKEEPER'S TAX COUNTY COLLECTIONS IC 6-9

	COLLECTION YEAR		COLLECTION YEAR
COUNTY	CY 2022	COUNTY	CY 2022
Bartholomew County	\$1,667,834.99	Lake County	\$4,434,501.07
Boone County	\$827,270.54	LaPorte County	\$1,503,969.68
Brown County [1]		Lawrence County	\$447,840.09
Cass County	\$138,624.37	Madison County	\$735,446.17
Clinton County	\$36,514.01	Miami County	\$81,636.40
Crawford County	\$109,814.82	Monroe County	\$3,617,256.27
Daviess County	\$371,846.62	Montgomery County	\$324,161.02
Decatur County	\$224,250.48	Morgan County	\$170,308.93
DeKalb County	\$468,920.36	Noble County	\$125,286.30
Delaware County	\$920,223.51	Ohio County	\$34,612.70
Dubois County	\$590,427.19	Orange County	\$1,658,779.57
Elkhart County	\$2,813,693.29	Owen County	\$110,786.48
Fayette County	\$26,762.79	Parke County	\$172,354.32
Franklin County	\$119,541.16	Perry County	\$208,333.86
Fulton County	\$49,611.77	Porter County	\$1,776,874.57
Gibson County	\$300,048.93	Posey County	\$86,792.58
Grant County	\$311,396.76	Putnam County	\$333,140.32
Greene County	\$98,497.43	Randolph County	\$61,173.81
Hamilton County	\$7,220,213.08	Ripley County	\$60,991.10
Hancock County	\$629,179.31	St. Joseph County	\$9,440,353.85
Harrison County	\$474,418.92	Spencer County	\$685,525.31
Hendricks County	\$4,123,776.01	Starke County	\$50,013.85
Henry County	\$70,945.23	Steuben County	\$876,658.18
Howard County	\$1,195,612.98	Sullivan County	\$70,200.38
Huntington County	\$164,376.08	Switzerland County	\$340,047.58
Jackson County	\$499,582.83	Tippecanoe County	\$3,714,914.83
Jasper County	\$633,633.33	Union County	\$59,143.55
Jay County	\$105,542.57	Vanderburgh County	\$5,258,185.03
Jefferson County	\$610,781.12	Vigo County	\$2,835,304.40
Jennings County	\$24,284.94	Wabash County	\$250,198.38
Johnson County	\$927,338.04	Washington County	\$53,543.19
Knox County	\$532,995.56	Wayne County	\$906,829.33
Kosciusko County	\$902,386.12	White County	\$312,863.77

The amounts reported here are as certified to the Department of Revenue by the respective counties.

[1] The County did not certify an amount to the Department of Revenue.