Header

  Close Menu

Main Content

Leadership Team

Contact Us

Adam Krupp

P: 317-232-8039
E: AKrupp@dor.IN.gov

Read Adam's bio

Bob Grennes

P: 317-234-3793
E: BGrennes@dor.IN.gov
 

Casey Spivey

P: 317-232-8053
E: CSpivey@spd.IN.gov
 

Chris Russell

P: 317-234-5510
E: CRussell1@dor.IN.gov
 

Dwaine Brinson

P: 317-234-5436 x79299
E: DBrinson@dor.IN.gov
 

Ed Vance

P: 317-232-2177
E: EVance2@dor.IN.gov​
 

Emily Landis

P: 317-232-2876
E: ELandis@dor.IN.gov
 

Julie Fletcher

P: 317-232-2379
E: JFletcher1@dor.IN.gov
 

Kevin Gulley

P: 317-233-1453
E: kgulley@dor.IN.gov
 

Michelle Cain

P: 317-232-2278
E: MCain2@dor.IN.gov
 

Zia Mollabashy

P: 317-233-0621
E: ZMollabashy@dor.IN.gov
 

Tammy Jones

P: 317-232-2345
E: TJones1@dor.IN.gov

 

News and FAQs

Latest News

Click here to view more events

Top FAQs