## **2022 Purple Star Schools**

Area 31 Career Center, MSD Wayne Township Ben Davis High School, MSD Wayne Township Benjamin Harrison Elementary, School City of East Chicago East Side Elementary, Clay Community Schools Garrett High School, *Garrett-Keyser-Butler School Corporation* Garrett Middle School, Garrett-Keyser-Butler School Corporation J.E. Ober Elementary School, *Garrett-Keyser-Butler School Corporation* Indiana Digital Learning School, Union School Corporation Mitchell High School, Mitchell Community Schools Mooresville High School, Mooresville Consolidated School Corporation Neil Armstrong Elementary School, Mooresville Consolidated School Corporation Newby Memorial Elementary School, Mooresville Consolidated School Corporation North Madison Elementary School, Mooresville Consolidated School Corporation Northeast Dubois Elementary School, Northeast Dubois County School Corporation Northeast Dubois Intermediate School, Northeast Dubois County School Corporation Northeast Dubois Jr/Sr High School, Northeast Dubois County School Corporation Northwood Elementary School, Mooresville Consolidated School Corporation Paul Hadley Middle School, Mooresville Consolidated School Corporation Pendleton Heights Middle School, South Madison Community School Corporation Switzerland County High School, Switzerland County School Corporation Waterloo Elementary School, DeKalb County Central United School District Woodlan Elementary School, East Allen County Schools