

## Indiana Department of Education

Dr. Katie Jenner, Secretary of Education

#### **2023 Purple Star Schools**

Adams Central Elementary School, Adams Central Community Schools

Adams Central High School, Adams Central Community Schools

Adams Central Middle School, Adams Central Community Schools

Alexandria-Monroe Junior/Senior High School, Alexandria Community Schools

Clifty Creek Elementary, Bartholomew Consolidated School Corporation

CSA Fodrea, Bartholomew Consolidated School Corporation

CSA Lincoln Elementary School, Bartholomew Consolidated School Corporation

L France Smith Elementary School, Bartholomew Consolidated School Corporation

L Schmitt Elementary School, Bartholomew Consolidated School Corporation

Mt. Healthy Elementary School, Bartholomew Consolidated School Corporation

Parkside Elementary School, *Bartholomew Consolidated School Corporation* Rockcreek Elementary School, *Bartholomew Consolidated School Corporation* 

Southside Elementary School, Bartholomew Consolidated School Corporation

Taylorsville Elementary School, Bartholomew Consolidated School Corporation

W.D. Richards Elementary School, Bartholomew Consolidated School Corporation

Bloomfield Middle and High School, Bloomfield School District

Carmel Elementary School, Carmel Clay Schools

Carmel High School, Carmel Clay Schools

Carmel Middle School, Carmel Clay Schools

Cherry Tree Elementary School, Carmel Clay Schools

Clay Center Elementary School, Carmel Clay Schools

Clay Middle School, Carmel Clay Schools

College Wood Elementary, Carmel Clay Schools

Creekside Middle School, Carmel Clay Schools

Forest Dale Elementary, Carmel Clay Schools

Mohawk Trails Elementary, Carmel Clay Schools

Prairie Trace Elementary School, Carmel Clay Schools

Smoky Row Elementary School, Carmel Clay Schools

Towne Meadow Elementary School, Carmel Clay Schools

West Clay Elementary School, Carmel Clay Schools

Woodbrook Elementary School, Carmel Clay Schools

Center Grove Middle School North, Center Grove Community School Corporation

Central Noble Primary School, Central Noble School Corporation

Indiana Gateway Digital Academy, Clarksville Community Schools

Mollie B. Hoover Elementary School, Crawfordsville Community School Corporation

Eastbrook High School, Eastbrook Community Schools

Eastbrook Middle School, Eastbrook Community Schools

Eastbrook North Elementary, Eastbrook Community Schools

Eastbrook South Elementary, Eastbrook Community Schools

Eastern Pulaski Elementary School, Eastern Pulaski School Corporation

Winamac Community High School, Eastern Pulaski School Corporation

Winamac Community Middle School, Eastern Pulaski School Corporation

Wayne Center Elementary School, East Noble School Corporation

Central Catholic Jr. / Sr. High School, Lafayette Catholic School System

Crestview Elementary, MSD of Lawrence Township

Mary Castle Elementary School, MSD of Lawrence Township



### Indiana Department of Education

Dr. Katie Jenner, Secretary of Education

Oaklandon Elementary School, MSD of Lawrence Township

Sunnyside Elementary School, MSD of Lawrence Township

Northside Middle School, Muncie Community Schools

New Prairie High School, New Prairie United School Corporation

New Prairie Middle School, New Prairie United School Corporation

North Knox Intermediate, North Knox School Corporation

North Knox Jr. / Sr. High School, North Knox School Corporation

North Knox Primary, North Knox School Corporation

North Newton Jr. / Sr. High School, North Newton School Corporation

Plainfield Community Middle School, Plainfield Community School Corporation

Rock Creek Community Academy

South Newton High School, South Newton School Corporation

Jefferson Craig Elementary School, Switzerland County School Corporation

Switzerland County Elementary School, Switzerland County School Corporation

Tri-County Jr. / Sr. High School, Tri-County School Corporation

University High School of Indiana

Valparaiso High School, Valparaiso Community Schools

Corpus Christi Catholic School

#### **Renewing Purple Star Schools**

Anderson Preparatory Academy

Brown County High School, Brown County Schools

Brown County Middle School, Brown County Schools

Helmsburg Elementary School, Brown County Schools

Sprunica Elementary School, Brown County Schools

Van Buren Elementary School, Brown County Schools

Center Grove Middle School Central, Center Grove Community School Corporation

Avilla Elementary School, East Noble School Corporation

North Side Elementary School, East Noble School Corporation

Rome City Elementary School, East Noble School Corporation

Brookville Elementary School, Franklin County Community School Corporation

Franklin County High School, Franklin County Community School Corporation

Franklin County Middle School, Franklin County Community School Corporation

Laurel Elementary School, Franklin County Community School Corporation

Mt. Carmel Elementary School, Franklin County Community School Corporation

Needham Elementary School, Franklin County Community School Corporation

Creekside Elementary School, Franklin Community Schools

Custer Baker Intermediate School. Franklin Community Schools

Franklin Community Middle School, Franklin Community Schools

Northwood Elementary, Franklin Community Schools

Union Elementary, Franklin Community Schools

Belzer Middle School, MSD of Lawrence Township

Skiles Test Elementary School, MSD of Lawrence Township

Winding Ridge Elementary School, MSD of Lawrence Township

Central Elementary, MSD of Pike Township

College Park Elementary, MSD of Pike Township

Deer Run Elementary, MSD of Pike Township

Eagle Creek Elementary, MSD of Pike Township



# Indiana Department of Education

Dr. Katie Jenner, Secretary of Education

Eastbrook Elementary, MSD of Pike Township
Fishback Creek Public Academy, MSD of Pike Township
Guion Creek Elementary, MSD of Pike Township
Guion Creek Middle School, MSD of Pike Township
Lincoln Middle School, MSD of Pike Township
New Augusta North, MSD of Pike Township
New Augusta South, MSD of Pike Township
Pike High School, MSD of Pike Township
Snacks Crossing Elementary School, MSD of Pike Township
Seeger Memorial Jr. / Sr. High School, MSD of Warren County