Main Content


Contact Us

Office Hours are 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m., Monday through Friday.

If you aren't sure who to contact, fill out our question/comment page and your message will be forwarded to the appropriate person.

Seifert, John
State Forester
Ariens, A.J.
Forest Archaeologist
Education Director
Darren Bridges
Fire Coordinator
Eger, Janet
Big Tree Register
Ernst, Dan
Ass't State Forester, Properties
Friedrich, John
Property Specialist
Haulton, Scott
Forestry Wildlife Specialist
Hawkins, Bob
Nursery Supervisor
Marshall, Phil
Insect & Disease Specialist
Huter, Brenda
Stewardship Coordinator
Community & Urban Forestry Outreach Coordinator
McCoy, Duane
Timber Buyer Licensing Forester
O'Connor, Phil
Tree Improvement Specialist
Rogler, Donna
Project Learning Tree Coordinator
Settle, Jeff
Forest Resource Information
Smith, Zack
Forest Programs Coordinator
Tauscher, Carrie
State Community & Urban Forestry Coordinator
Ass't State Forester, Coop. Forest Mgmt.