Fire Prevention and Building Safety Commission Code Review Committees Information



2013 Indiana Building Code Review Committee

Chair - Denise Fitzpatrick
(317) 232-6213(p)
(317) 232-0146(f)

Commission Representative - John Hawkins

2013 Indiana Fire Code Review Committee

Chair – John Haines

Commission Representative – Matt Mitchell

2013 Indiana Mechanical and Fuel Gas Codes Review Committee

Chair – Cecilia Ernstes-Boxell 
(317) 234-7479(p)
(317) 232-0146(f)

Commission Representative – Ron Brown