In the

Indiana Supreme Court

In the Matter of Appointments to the Disciplinary Commission of the Supreme Court of Indiana

Supreme Court Case No. 23S-MS-172



Order Appointing New Members of the Disciplinary Commission

The Disciplinary Commission of the Supreme Court of Indiana is charged with matters dealing with the discipline of attorneys admitted to the Indiana Bar. This Court appoints members of the Commission as provided in Admission and Discipline Rule 23, Section 6.

The second terms of the Commission members Hon. Leanna K. Weissmann and Kirk White will expire on June 30, 2023. The Court hereby appoints Cara Wieneke and Terry A. Webster Sr. to the Disciplinary Commission for terms commencing on July 1, 2023, and ending on June 30, 2028, or when their successors are appointed.

Done at Indianapolis, Indiana, on 6/30/2023

Loretta H. Rush Chief Justice of Indiana