## In the Indiana Supreme Court

Cause No. 20S-MS-671



## Order Appointing Non-Judicial Members to Administrative Rule 4 Committees

Consistent with the mandates of Indiana Administrative Rule 4(C), the Indiana Supreme Court appoints individuals to the committees included in Administrative Rule 4 from the practicing bar, academia, state and local government, law enforcement and corrections, and public organizations.

The Court now appoints the following individual to the Administrative Rule 4 committees:

## **Commission on Race and Gender Fairness**

• Lakisha Fisher

Her term shall commence on December 8, 2020 and shall expire on June 30, 2023, or when a successor is appointed.

Done at Indianapolis, Indiana, on  $\frac{12/16/2020}{12}$ 

De A. Kuch

Loretta H. Rush Chief Justice of Indiana