In the Indiana Supreme Court

In the Matter of the Reappointment of Members to the Supreme Court Committee on Rules of Practice and Procedure Supreme Court Case No. 20S-MS-409



Order Reappointing Members of the Indiana Supreme Court Committee on Rules of Practice and Procedure

The Court notes that the initial terms of Rules Committee members Anthony W. Patterson, Crystal G. Rowe, and Professor Joel M. Schumm expire effective June 30, 2020. The Court now reappoints Mr. Patterson, Ms. Rowe, and Professor Schumm to new terms effective July 1, 2020. The new terms will expire on June 30, 2025.

Done at Indianapolis, Indiana, on 6/23/2020

House A. Knick

Loretta H. Rush Chief Justice of Indiana