## In the Indiana Supreme Court

In the Matter of: Recertification of Senior Judges for Calendar Year 2024

Supreme Court Case No. 23S-MS-289



## Recertification of Senior Judges

The following judicial officers have requested recertification as Senior Judges under IC 33-27-4-1:

Andrew Adams	Barbara Crawford	Brent Dickson	Carl Heldt
Carol Orbison	Charles Pratt	Chris Monroe	Cynthia Amber
Daniel Vanderpool	David Chapleau	David Cox	David Matsey
David Shaheed	Earl Penrod	Edward Najam	Elizabeth Christ
Ezra Friedlander	G. Michael Witte	G. Thomas Gray	George Brown
Gus Pancol	Harris Whitis	Heather Mollo	Jack Tandy
James Heuer	Jane Craney	James Humphrey	John Baker
John Cody	Joseph Meek	Joseph Weber	Kathleen Lang
Keith Loyd	Kenneth Lopp	Kevin Wallace	Kim Van Valer
Larry Blanton	Lisa Borges	Lynne Ellis	Marianne Vorhees
Martha Wentworth	Mary Bonaventura	Michael Eldred	Myron Hockman
Nicholas South	Peter Haviza	Randall Shepard	Raymond Kirtley
Richard Striegel	Robert Bennett	Robert Hall	Robert Hublar
Roger Davis	Roger Duvall	Sherry Gregg Gilmore	Steven David
Steven Hostetler	Susan Orth	Thomas Clem	Tiffany Vivo
William Menges	William Sleva		

Upon examination of these requests, the Indiana Judicial Nominating Commission has concluded that the above-named judicial officers meet the criteria for appointment as Senior Judges under IC 33-27-4-1.

Accordingly, this Commission hereby certifies to the Supreme Court of the State of Indiana that the listed individuals are qualified to be appointed as Senior Judges pursuant to IC 33-23-3-2, effective January 1, 2024 through December 31, 2024.

The Chief Administrative Officer of the Office of Judicial Administration is directed to file this recertification in the Miscellaneous Docket of the Indiana Supreme Court and forward a copy to the Senior Judges.

Done at Indianapolis, Indiana, on \_\_\_\_\_

Louis A. Ruch

Loretta H. Rush Chair, Indiana Judicial Nominating Commission Chief Justice of Indiana