In the Indiana Supreme Court

In the Matter of: Recertification of Senior Judges for Calendar Year 2024

Supreme Court Case No. 23S-MS-289



Recertification of Senior Judges

The following judicial officers have requested recertification as Senior Judges under IC 33-27-4-1:

Kenneth Abbott James Akers Robert Aylsworth Michael Bergerson Dennis Carroll Robert Cloud Sheila Corcoran Thomas Felts Nancy Gettinger Warren Haas Barbara Harcourt G. David Laur Peggy Lohorn Max Ludy Keith Meier Daniel Pflum Margret Robb Karen Springer Wayne Steele Carl Taul Laura Zeman

Upon examination of these requests, the Indiana Judicial Nominating Commission has concluded that the above-named judicial officers meet the criteria for appointment as Senior Judges under IC 33-27-4-1.

Accordingly, this Commission hereby certifies to the Supreme Court of the State of Indiana that the listed individuals are qualified to be appointed as Senior Judges pursuant to IC 33-23-2, effective January 1, 2024 through December 31, 2024.

The Chief Administrative Officer of the Office of Judicial Administration is directed to file this recertification in the Miscellaneous Docket of the Indiana Supreme Court and forward a copy to the Senior Judges.

Done at Indianapolis, Indiana, on

House A. Ro

Loretta H. Rush Chair, Indiana Judicial Nominating Commission Chief Justice of Indiana