Close Menu

Senior Judges Committee

Purpose | Members | Staff Contact


The Committee is charged with making recommendations to the Indiana Supreme Court regarding the utilization of senior judges and the administration of the senior judge program. The Committee shall endeavor to promote the effective utilization of senior judges by the trial and appellate courts, encourage and increase the participation of senior judges, and identify and propose expanded opportunities and uses for senior judges within Indiana's Judiciary.


Justice Brent E. Dickson (ret.), Chair

Senior Judge Thomas G. Gray

Senior Judge Stephen R. Heimann

Judge Brad Jacobs

Senior Judge Terry C. Shewmaker

Judge Charles K. Todd, Jr.

Senior Judge Victoria Ransberger

Judge Clayton Graham

Staff Contacts

Heather R. Falks, Employment Attorney
Office of Judicial Administration