Indiana Supreme Court Justices

The Honorable Loretta H. Rush, Chief Justice The Honorable Steven H. David, Associate Justice The Honorable Mark S. Massa, Associate Justice The Honorable Geoffrey G. Slaughter, Associate Justice The Honorable Christopher M. Goff, Associate Justice

United States District Court, Southern District of Indiana

The Honorable Sarah Evans Barker, Senior Judge

United States District Court, Northern District of Indiana

The Honorable John E. Martin, Magistrate Judge

Indiana Court of Appeals Judges

The Honorable Cale J. Bradford, Chief Judge
The Honorable Edward W. Najam, Jr., Judge
The Honorable Patricia A. Riley, Judge
The Honorable James S. Kirsch, Judge
The Honorable L. Mark Bailey, Judge
The Honorable Melissa S. May, Judge
The Honorable Margret G. Robb, Judge
The Honorable Nancy H. Vaidik, Judge
The Honorable Paul D. Mathias, Judge
The Honorable Terry A. Crone, Judge
The Honorable Elaine B. Brown, Judge
The Honorable Rudolph R. Pyle III, Judge
The Honorable Robert R. Altice, Jr., Judge
The Honorable Elizabeth F. Tavitas, Judge
The Honorable Leanna K. Weissmann, Judge

Indiana Tax Court

The Honorable Martha Blood Wentworth, Judge

INDIANA SUPREME COURT



Admission Ceremony

May 18, 2021

10:00 AM

INDIANA SUPREME COURT ADMISSION CEREMONY

Welcome and Introductions

Honorable Loretta H. Rush Chief Justice Indiana Supreme Court

Presentation of Admittees

Introductions and Remarks

Honorable Cale J. Bradford

Chief Judge

Indiana Court of Appeals

Introduction of Dignitaries

Honorable Loretta H. Rush Chief Justice Indiana Supreme Court

Report of State Board of Law Examiners

Professor Michael J. Jenuwine
President
State Board of Law Examiners

Motion for Admission

Honorable Todd Rokita

Attorney General

State of Indiana

Administration of Oath to Admittees

Honorable Jennifer K. Kinsley

Magistrate

Shelby County Courts

Admission to United States District Court Southern District of Indiana

Honorable Sarah Evans Barker Senior Judge United States District Court Southern District of Indiana

Admission to United States District Court Northern District of Indiana

Honorable John E. Martin Magistrate Judge United States District Court Northern District of Indiana

Closing Remarks

Honorable Loretta H. Rush Chief Justice Indiana Supreme Court

Adjournment