# **2019 Local Emergency Planning Committee (LEPC)**

Chairperson: Geoff Williams

Vice Chairperson: Patrick Kolb

Information Coordinator: Bob Jackson

Planning Coordinator: Bob Jackson

Community Emergency Coordinator: Bob Jackson, (765) 651-2410

Document Location: Grant County EMA, 401 S. Adams, Marion, IN, 46953

Telephone Numbers: Administrative: 765-651-2410 Grant County EMA Office

Emergency: 765-668-8168 Grant County Sheriff Department

### **Local / State Government**

Mark Bardsley, Grant County Commissioner

### **Law Enforcement**

Ed Beaty, Grant County Sheriff Dept. David Day, Marion Police Dept.

### **Emergency Management**

Bob Jackson, Grant County EMA Julie Pattison, Grant County EMA Bruce Bender, Grant County EMA Darryl Brane, Grant County EMA

### **Fire Fighting**

Geoff Williams, Marion Fire Dept. Andy Weller, Marion Fire Dept. Brad Dailey, Grant County Mutual Aid

### **Grant County Emergency Services**

Duaine Ashcraft, Grant County EMS Dawn Harness, Grant County EMS

#### Health

Amber Turner, Grant County Health Dept. Dale Carr, Grant County Health Dept. Peggy Bradley, Grant County Health Dept. Jeff Couch, Grant County Health Dept.

#### Environmental

Jim Dalrymple, Marion Utilities Mark Fleming, GC Weights and Measures

### **Transportation**

Tony Smith, Grant County Highway Jeff Edwards, Marion Transportation

# **Broadcast / Print Media**

Ed Breen, News Herald

## Industry

Dave Marshall Sr.
Joe Weimer, Wiley Metal Fabricating, Inc.

### **Community Groups**

Greg Denny, Indiana Guard Reserve Robert Riggs, American Red Cross Dean Small, American Red Cross

### Hospital

Patrick Kolb, Marion General Hospital Kit Hunter, Marion General Hospital

Updated: 11/21/2019 - JP