2017 Local Emergency Planning Committee (LEPC)

Chairperson: Dean Small

Vice Chairperson: Dale Carr

Secretary: Dawn Harness

Information Coordinator: Tom Culley

Planning Coordinator: Tom Culley

Dale Carr, Grant County Health Dept Peggy Bradley, Grant County Health Dept. Jeff Couch, Grant County Health Dept. Traci Little, Grant County HealthDept.

Community Emergency Coordinator: Tom Culley, (765) 506-2114

Document Location: Grant County EMA, 401 S. Adams, Marion, IN, 46953

Telephone Numbers: Administrative: 765-651-2410 Grant County EMA Office

Emergency: 765-668-8168 **Grant County Sheriff Department**

A. Local / State Government	G. Environmental
Ron Mowery, Grant County Commissioner	Caitlyn Hudoba, Marion Utilities
B. Law Enforcement	Mark Fleming, GC Weights and Measures
Ed Beaty, Grant County Sheriff Dept.	H. Transportation
David Day, Marion Police Dept.	Tony Smith, Grant County Highway
C. Emergency Management	Jeff Edwards, Marion Transportation
Tom Culley, Grant County EMA	I. Broadcast/Print Media
Darryl Brane, Grant County EMA	Tim George, WBAT
Bruce Bender, Grant County EMA	Ed Breen, News Herald
Julie Pattison, Grant County EMA	J. Industry
D. Fire Fighting	Matt Emery, General Motors
Geoff Williams, Marion Fire Dept.	Jerry Waggle, Walmart DC
Andy Weller, Marion Fire Dept.	Casey Lemons, Walmart DC
Bob Jackson, Grant County Mutual Aid	K. Community Groups
Roy Eib, Grant County Mutual Aid	Greg Denny, Indiana Guard Reserve
Dave Marshall Sr., Grant County Mutual Aid	Robert Riggs, American Red Cross
E. Grant County Emergency Services	Barbara Smith, VA Northern Health
Duaine Ashcraft, Grant County EMS	Dean Small, American Red Cross
Dawn Harness, Grant County EMS	L. Hospital
Kellie Planck, Fairmount EMS	Elizabeth Garrasi, Marion General Hospital
F. Health	Derek Jackson, Marion General Hospital
Amber Turner, Grant County Health Dept	