2016 Local Emergency Planning Committee (LEPC)

Chairperson: Bruce Bender

Vice Chairperson:

Secretary: Dawn Harness

Document Location: Grant County EMA, 401 S. Adams, Marion, IN, 46953

Telephone Numbers: Administrative: 765-651-2410 Grant County EMA Office

Emergency: 765-668-8168 **Grant County Sheriff Department**

A. Local / State Government	G. Environmental
Ron Mowery, Grant County Commissioner	Robin Shrader, Marion Utilities
Frank Hix, Grant County Council	Mark Fleming, GC Weights and Measures
B. Law Enforcement	H. Transportation
Ed Beaty, Grant County Sheriff Dept.	Tony Smith, Grant County Highway
David Day, Marion Police Dept.	Jeff Edwards, Marion Transportation
C. Emergency Management	I. Broadcast/Print Media
Tom Culley, Grant County EMA	Tim George, WBAT
Bruce Bender, Grant County EMA	Ed Breen, News Herald
D. Fire Fighting	J. Industry
Geoff Williams, Marion Fire Dept.	Matt Emery, General Motors
Andy Weller, Marion Fire Dept.	Jerry Waggle, Walmart DC
Bob Jackson, Grant County Mutual Aid	Casey Lemons, Walmart DC
Roy Eib, Grant County Mutual Aid	K. Community Groups
E. Grant County Emergency Services	Greg Denny, Indiana Guard Reserve
Duaine Ashcraft, Grant County EMS	Robert Riggs, American Red Cross
Dawn Harness, Grant County EMS	Barbara Smith, VA Northern Health
Kellie Planck, Fairmount EMS	Dean Small, American Red Cross
F. Health	L. Hospital
Amber Turner, Grant County Health Dept.	Elizabeth Garrasi, Marion General Hospital
Dale Carr, Grant County Health Dept.	Derek Jackson, Marion General Hospital
Peggy Bradley, Grant County Health Dept.	
Brandy Swanner, Grant County Health Dept.	