FCR 2008 - II

Floyd County Board of Commissioners Resolution Pertaining to establishment of Development Impact Fee Advisory Committee

Whereas, the Floyd County Board of Commissioners met on February 19, 2007 on this matter pursuant to IC 36-7-4-1312; and

Whereas, the Board received from the Floyd County Planner's Office a request to establish a Development Impact Fee Advisory Committee to assist and advise the Board in terms of the development of an impact fee ordinance:

Whereas, the committee meets the statutory requirements in terms of membership and size set forth in 36-7-4-1312, the committee's membership is listed in Exhibit A.

NOW, THEREFORE,	
BE IT RESOLVED that Floyd County Development lassist and advise the County in the development of a	Impact Fee Advisory Committee is herby established to an impact fee ordinance.
SO RESOLVED this day of February, 20	08.
BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS COUNTY OF FLOYD	
Stephen A. Bush, President	
Mark Seabrook, Commissioner	
Charles Freiberger, Commissioner	
	ATTEST:
	Teresa Plaiss, County Auditor

Exhibit A Development Impact Fee Advisory Committee Membership Roster

1. Tom Millea	Community Representative
2. Paul Riggs	Plan Commission Representative
3. Don Loughmiller	Plan Commission Representative
4. John Schellenberger	Plan Commission Representative
5. Roger Haribson	Home Builders Representative
6. Scott Adams	Home Builders Representative
7. Allan Conner	Home Builders Representative
8. Don Thieneman	Home Builders Representative
9. Clark Bledsoe	Community Representative
10. Michael Dalby	Community Representative