Meetings and Events Calendar

JUNE

Commission Meeting
Thursday, June 14, 2018
Indiana State University
200 North 7th Street
Terre Haute, IN 47809
9:00-11:30 a.m. (Working Session)
1:00-3:00 p.m. (Business Meeting) 
view


JULY

Academc Affairs & Quality Committee Meeting
Monday, July 9, 2018
2:00-3:30 p.m.
view

Graduate Medical Education Board
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
11:00 a.m.
view

Budget & Productivity Committee Meeting
Thursday, July 26, 2018
3:00-4:30 p.m.
view


AUGUST

Student Success & Completion Committee Meeting
Wednesday, August 8, 2018
Ball State University
Alumni Center
2000 West University Avenue
Muncie, IN 47306
2:00-3:30 p.m.
view

Commission Meeting
Thursday, August 9, 2018
Ball State University
Alumni Center
2000 West University Avenue
Muncie, IN 47306
9:00-11:30 a.m. (Working Session)
1:00-3:00 p.m. (Business Meeting)
view

Academc Affairs & Quality Committee Meeting
Monday, August 20, 2018
2:00-3:30 p.m.

Budget & Productivity Committee Meeting
Thursday, August 30, 2018
3:00-4:30 p.m.


SEPTEMBER

Student Success & Completion Committee Meeting
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
Indiana University
Bloomington, IN
2:00-3:30 p.m.

Commission Meeting
Thursday, September 13, 2018
Indiana University
Bloomington, IN
9:00-11:30 a.m. (Working Session)
1:00-3:00 p.m. (Business Meeting)

Academc Affairs & Quality Committee Meeting
Monday, September 17, 2018
2:00-3:30 p.m.

Budget & Productivity Committee Meeting
Thursday, September 27, 2018
3:00-4:30 p.m.


OCTOBER

Student Success & Completion Committee Meeting
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Purdue University
West Lafayette, IN
2:00-3:30 p.m.

Commission Meeting
Thursday, October 11, 2018
Purdue University
West Lafayette, IN
9:00-11:30 a.m. (Working Session)
1:00-3:00 p.m. (Business Meeting)

Academc Affairs & Quality Committee Meeting
Monday, October 15, 2018
2:00-3:30 p.m.

Budget & Productivity Committee Meeting
Thursday, October 25, 2018
3:00-4:30 p.m.


NOVEMBER

Student Success & Completion Committee Meeting
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
University of Southern Indiana 
Evansville, IN
2:00-3:30 p.m. CT

Commission Meeting
Thursday, November 8, 2018
University of Southern Indiana
Evansville, IN
9:00-11:30 a.m. CT (Working Session)
1:00-3:00 p.m. CT (Business Meeting)

Academc Affairs & Quality Committee Meeting
Monday, November 19, 2018
2:00-3:30 p.m.

Budget & Productivity Committee Meeting
Thursday, November 29, 2018
3:00-4:30 p.m.

DECEMBER

Commission Meeting
Thursday, December 13, 2018
Ivy Tech Community College
Indianapolis, IN
9:00-11:30 a.m. (Working Session)
1:00-3:00 p.m. (Business Meeting)
 

*If no address is provided, meetings will take place at:
Indiana Commission for Higher Education
101 West Ohio Street, Suite 300
Indianapolis, IN 46204

OTHER COMMISSION EVENTS

The Commission for Higher Education abides by the Indiana Open Door Law (Indiana Code 5-14-1.5). All business meetings are open to the public. Questions may be directed to events@che.in.gov