Language Translation
  Close Menu


The Task Force is divided up into separate committees which are made up of approximately 80 members, including state legislators, law enforcement, heath officials, members of the medical community, pharmacists, state and local agencies and treatment providers. To learn more, please visit the Drug Task Force page.