State Board of Finance Members and Minutes

The governor, auditor and treasurer constitute the state Board of Finance. The board supervises the fiscal affairs of the state and has advisory supervision of all funds coming into the state treasury. The board may transfer money between state funds and appropriations and approve loans made by the state. The board considers and may approve applications of financial institutions to serve as depositories of state funds.

I.C. 4-9.1-1-1 through 9

State Board of Finance Members:

Eric Holcomb, Governor of State of Indiana
(Jason D. Dudich, SBA Director [designee])
Tera Klutz, Auditor of State of Indiana
(Courtney Everett, Deputy Auditor [designee])
(Staci Schneider, Deputy Auditor [designee])

Kelly Mitchell, Treasurer of State of Indiana
(Michael D. Frick, Deputy Treasurer [designee])
(Kimberly K. Logan, Deputy Treasurer [designee])])

Agenda Items

Past Meeting Minutes

Archived State Board of Finance Minutes

Subscribe for e-mail updates