AMBER ALERT

But when you're done reading it, click the close button in the corner to dismiss this alert.

GLOBAL MESSAGE

But when you're done reading it, click the close button in the corner to dismiss this alert.

Header

AOS Links
IN.gov Links

Agency Contacts

House of Representatives
Ben Tooley
Director of Fiscal Policy
btooley@iga.in.gov

Senate
David Reynolds
Senior Fiscal Analyst
dreynold@iga.in.gov

Lobby Registration Comm
Amy Nicholson
Assistant Director
amynicholson@lrc.in.gov

Legislative Services
Diane Powers
Deputy Executive Director of Legislative Services
dpowers@iga.in.gov

Uniform State Law Commission
Adam Brown
Director of Office of Code Revision
adam.brown@iga.in.gov

Supreme Court Admin
Aaron Hood
Chief Financial Officer
aaron.hood@courts.in.gov

Court of Appeals
Kathy Wethington
Personnel & Financial Officer
kathy.wethington@courts.in.gov

Public Defender Comm
Derrick Mason
Staff Attorney
derrick.mason@pdcom.in.gov

Judicial Ctr
Aaron Hood
Chief Financial Officer
aaron.hood@courts.in.gov

Tax Court
Karyn Graves
Court Administrator
karyn.graves@courts.in.gov

Governor's Office
Pam Fritz
Office Operations
pfritz@gov.in.gov

Secretary of Commerce
Matthew Kimmick
Senior Vice President & Chief Financial Officer
mkimmick@iedc.in.gov

Criminal Justice Institute
Robin Degner
Chief Financial Officer
rdegner@cji.in.gov

Washington Liaison
Pam Fritz
Office Operations
pfritz@gov.in.gov

Gov Cncl for Ppl w/Disab
Evelyn Jones
Chief Financial Officer
erjones@gcpd.in.gov

Agriculture
Mitzi Moss
Controller
mimoss@lg.in.gov

Lieutenant Governor's Office
Mitzi Moss
Controller
mimoss@lg.in.gov

Prosecuting Attorneys Cncl
Robin Bischof
Attorney
rbischof@ipac.IN.gov

Secretary Of State
Brandon Clifton
Deputy Chief of Staff
bclifton@sos.in.gov

Protection Advocacy Svcs Comm
Kathy Chu                           
Chief Financial Officer
KQChu@indianadisabilityrights.org

Attorney General
Clinton Bohm
Director of Finance
Clinton.Bohm@atg.in.gov

Treasurer of State
Mike Frick
Chief Deputy Treasurer
mfrick@tos.in.gov

Auditor of State
Jared Bond
Communications Director
jbond@auditor.in.gov

Office of Management & Budget
Joe Habig
Assistant Director, State Budget Agency"
johabig@sba.in.gov

Office of State Based Initiatives
Luke Kenworthy
Executive Director of the Office of State Based Initiatives
lkenworthy@gov.in.gov

Budget Agency
Zachary Jackson
Deputy Director
zjackson@sba.in.gov

Management Performance Hub
Alexandra (Alex) Ibragic
Controller/Director of Engagement and Analytics
Aibragic@mph.in.gov

Administration
Matt Kent
Chief Financial Officer
makent@idoa.in.gov

IN Archives & Records Admin
Matt Kent
Chief Financial Officer
makent@idoa.in.gov

Election Division
Angela Nussemeyer
Co-Director
anussmeyer@iec.in.gov

Election Division
Brad King
Co-Director
bking@iec.in.gov

Public Access Counselor
Matt Kent
Chief Financial Officer
makent@idoa.in.gov

Ofc of Technology
Ron Rogers
Chief Financial Officer
rrogers@iot.in.gov

Personnel
Thomas Michalak
Director of Finance
tmichalak@spd.in.gov

Disability - State Personnel
Thomas Michalak
Director of Finance
tmichalak@spd.in.gov

Public Retirement System
Donna Grotz
Chief Finance and Administration Officer
dgrotz@inprs.in.gov

State Employees Appeals Comm
Gabriel Paul
Commissioner
gapaul@seac.in.gov

Ofc of Inspector General
info@ig.in.gov

Board of Accounts
Mike Bozymski
Deputy State Examiner
mbozymski@sboa.in.gov

Revenue
Ed Vance
Chief Financial Officer
evance2@dor.in.gov

State Police
Mickey James
Director
mjames@isp.in.gov

Law Enforcement Training Brd
Kathy Long
Director of Support Services
klong@ilea.in.gov

Adjutant General
Paul Wolfley
Controller
pwolfley@ago.in.gov

Toxicology
Ed Littlejohn
Director
elittlejohn@isdt.in.gov

Veterans Affairs
Matthew Vincent
Deputy Director
MaVincent@dva.in.gov

Gaming Comm
Kendra Nigg
Director
knigg@igc.in.gov

Hoosier Lottery
Jim Molitor
Controller
jmolitor@hoosierlottery.in.gov

Gaming Research
Kendra Nigg
Director
knigg@igc.in.gov

Utility Regulatory Comm
Mary M. Becerra
Secretary
mbecerra@urc.in.gov

Utility Regulatory Comm
Pam Taber
Director
ptaber@urc.in.gov

Utility Consumer Counselor
Krista Orton
Executive Office Director
KOrton@oucc.IN.gov

Financial Institutions
Gina Williams
Deputy Director of Administration
gwilliams@dfi.in.gov

Insurance
Barbara Lohman
Chief Financial Officer
BLohman@idoi.IN.gov

Local Gov Finance
Daniel Shackle
General Counsel
dshackle@dlgf.in.gov

Brd of Tax Review
Jon Elrod
Commissioner
jelrod@ibtr.in.gov

Worker's Comp Brd
Dirinda Asher
Fiscal Manager
dasher@wcb.in.gov

Labor
Ambat Babu
Controller
ababu@dol.in.gov

Alcohol & Tobacco Comm
Ryan Miller
Controller
Ryanmiller@atc.in.gov

Motor Vehicles
Jeff Moon
Chief Financial Officer
jmoon@bmv.in.gov

Coroner's Training Board
Devon McDonald
Chief of Staff/General Counsel
demcdonald@cji.in.gov

Professional Licensing
Maureen Bennett
Controller
mbennett@pla.in.gov

Civil Rights Comm
Pam Cook
Chief Financial Officer
pacook@icrc.in.gov

Economic Development Corp
Matthew Kimmick
Senior Vice President & Chief Financial Officer
mkimmick@iedc.in.gov

Finance Authority
Connie McAfee
Controller
cmcafee@ifa.in.gov

Housing and Comm Develop Auth
Ike Levy
Controller
Ilevy@ihcda.in.gov

Horse Racing Comm
Wendi Samuelson-Dull
Controller
wsamuelson-dull@hrc.in.gov

Ofc of Energy Development
Tristan Vance
Director
TVance@oed.IN.gov

Integrated Public Safety Comm
Dhiann Kinsworthy-Blye
Controller
dkinsworthyBlye@ipsc.in.gov

Natural Resources
Mike Smith
Deputy Director
msmith@dnr.in.gov

State Museum
Melissa Henderson
Chief Financial Officer
mhenderson@indianamuseum.org

White River State Park Dev Comm
Steve Strycker
Controller/Chief Financial Officer
sstrycker@wrsp.in.gov

War Memorials Comm
Jessica Sears
Director of Administration
jesears@iwm.in.gov

Kankakee River Basin Comm
Zachary Jackson
Deputy Director
zjackson@sba.in.gov

Maumee River Basin Commission
Zachary Jackson
Deputy Director
zjackson@sba.in.gov

St. Joseph River Basin Commiss
Zachary Jackson
Deputy Director
zjackson@sba.in.gov

Motor Vehicles Comm
Jeff Moon
Chief Financial Officer
jmoon@bmv.in.gov

Brd of Animal Health
Gary Haynes
Chief of Staff
ghaynes@boah.in.gov

Homeland Security
Adam Thiemann
Chief Financial Officer
adthiemann@dhs.in.gov

Health
Aaron Atwell
Chief Financial Officer
 aatwell@isdh.in.gov

Subscribe for e-mail updates

Family & Social Svcs Admin
Paul Bowling
Chief Financial Officer
paul.bowling@fssa.in.gov

FSSA Mental Health & Addiction
Paul Bowling
Chief Financial Officer
paul.bowling@fssa.in.gov

Evansville Psych Childrens Ctr
Paul Bowling
Chief Financial Officer
paul.bowling@fssa.in.gov

Evansville State Hospital
Paul Bowling
Chief Financial Officer
paul.bowling@fssa.in.gov

Madison State Hospital
Paul Bowling
Chief Financial Officer
paul.bowling@fssa.in.gov

Logansport State Hospital
Paul Bowling
Chief Financial Officer
paul.bowling@fssa.in.gov

Richmond State Hospital
Paul Bowling
Chief Financial Officer
paul.bowling@fssa.in.gov

Larue Carter Hospital
Paul Bowling
Chief Financial Officer
paul.bowling@fssa.in.gov

Environmental Management
Kim Diller
Chief Financial Officer
Kdiller@idem.in.gov

Environmental Adjudication
Mary Davidsen
Director/Chief Environmental Law Judge
mdavidsen@oea.in.gov

FSSA Disability & Rehab Svcs
Paul Bowling
Chief Financial Officer
paul.bowling@fssa.in.gov

FSSA Aging
Paul Bowling
Chief Financial Officer
paul.bowling@fssa.in.gov

FSSA Family Resources
Paul Bowling
Chief Financial Officer
paul.bowling@fssa.in.gov

Early Child Learning
Paul Bowling
Chief Financial Officer
paul.bowling@fssa.in.gov

Child Services
Leah Raider
Chief Financial Officer
Leah.Raider@dcs.in.gov

FSSA Medicaid Policy & Plan
Paul Bowling
Chief Financial Officer
paul.bowling@fssa.in.gov

Education Employment Rel Brd
Stacey Hughes
Research Director
SHughes@ieerb.IN.gov

Workforce Development
William (Bill) J. Nonte
Chief Financial Officer
wnonte@dwd.in.gov

Ctr for Educ and Career Innov
William (Bill) J. Nonte
Chief Financial Officer
wnonte@dwd.in.gov

DOC Pen Products
Mark Spratt
Chief Financial Officer
mspratt@idoc.in.gov

School for the Blind & VI
Raouf Estefanos
Assistant Superintendent of Business & Operations
REstefanos@isbvik.org

School for the Deaf
Jeremy Hawk
Chief Financial Officer
JHawk@isd.k.in.us

Veterans Home
Doug Crider
Chief Financial Officer
dcrider@ivh.in.gov

Soldiers/Sailors Children Home
Jared Bond
Communications Director - Auditor of State
jbond@auditor.in.gov

Public Defender
Toni Schaney
Office Operations Manager
tschaney@pdc.in.gov

Henryville Corr
Christina Reagle
Chief Financial Officer
creagle@idoc.in.gov

Public Defender Cncl
Toni Schaney
Office Operations Manager
tschaney@pdc.in.gov

Chain O' Lakes Corr
Christina Reagle
Chief Financial Officer
creagle@idoc.in.gov

Correction
Christina Reagle
Chief Financial Officer
creagle@idoc.in.gov

Logansport Juvenile Corr
Christina Reagle
Chief Financial Officer
creagle@idoc.in.gov

Miami Corr
Christina Reagle
Chief Financial Officer
creagle@idoc.in.gov

State Prison
Christina Reagle
Chief Financial Officer
creagle@idoc.in.gov

Parole Division
Christina Reagle
Chief Financial Officer
creagle@idoc.in.gov

South Bend Community Re-Entry
Christina Reagle
Chief Financial Officer
creagle@idoc.in.gov

Heritage Trails Corr. Facility
Christina Reagle
Chief Financial Officer
creagle@idoc.in.gov

Pendleton Corr
Christina Reagle
Chief Financial Officer
creagle@idoc.in.gov

Correctional Industrial
Christina Reagle
Chief Financial Officer
creagle@idoc.in.gov

Women's Prison
Christina Reagle
Chief Financial Officer
creagle@idoc.in.gov

New Castle Correctonal Fclty.
Christina Reagle
Chief Financial Officer
creagle@idoc.in.gov

Putnamville Corr
Christina Reagle
Chief Financial Officer
creagle@idoc.in.gov

Pendleton Juvenile Corr
Christina Reagle
Chief Financial Officer
creagle@idoc.in.gov

Indpls Adult Edu/Reentry
Christina Reagle
Chief Financial Officer
creagle@idoc.in.gov

Camp Summit Corr
Christina Reagle
Chief Financial Officer
creagle@idoc.in.gov

Wabash Valley Corr
Christina Reagle
Chief Financial Officer
creagle@idoc.in.gov

Madison Corr
Christina Reagle
Chief Financial Officer
creagle@idoc.in.gov

Madison Juvenile Corr
Christina Reagle
Chief Financial Officer
creagle@idoc.in.gov

Branchville Corr
Christina Reagle
Chief Financial Officer
creagle@idoc.in.gov

Westville Corr
Christina Reagle
Chief Financial Officer
creagle@idoc.in.gov

Rockville Corr
Christina Reagle
Chief Financial Officer
creagle@idoc.in.gov

South Bend Juvenile Facility
Christina Reagle
Chief Financial Officer
creagle@idoc.in.gov

Plainfield Corr
Christina Reagle
Chief Financial Officer
creagle@idoc.in.gov

Reception Diagnostic Ctr
Christina Reagle
Chief Financial Officer
creagle@idoc.in.gov

Edinburgh Corr
Christina Reagle
Chief Financial Officer
creagle@idoc.in.gov

Education
Tracy Brown
Chief Financial Officer
Tbrown@doe.in.gov

Brd of Education
Matthew Voors
Executive Director
mvoors@sboe.in.gov

Education Roundtable
Alicia Nafziger
Associate Commissioner and CFO
anafziger@che.in.gov

Charter School Brd
James Betley
Executive Director
JBetley@icsb.in.gov

Arts Comm
Lewis Ricci
Executive Director
lricci@iac.in.gov

Indiana Works Council
William (Bill) J. Nonte
Chief Financial Officer
wnonte@dwd.in.gov

Vocational Technical College
Andy Cummings
Assistant Director - State Budget Agency
acummings@sba.IN.gov

State Student Assistance
Dominick Chase
Associate Commissioner and CFO
dchase@che.in.gov

School Lunch Division
Tracy Brown
Chief Financial Officer
Tbrown@doe.in.gov

Comm for Higher Education
Alecia Nafziger
Associate Commissioner and CFO
anafziger@che.in.gov

Serve Indiana
William (Bill) J. Nonte
Chief Financial Officer
wnonte@dwd.in.gov

Human Resource Investment Cncl
William (Bill) J. Nonte
Chief Financial Officer
wnonte@dwd.in.gov

Library
Katrice Anders-Jordan
Chief Financial Officer
kandersjordan@library.in.gov

Historical Bureau
Katrice Anders-Jordan
Chief Financial Officer
kandersjordan@library.in.gov

NW IN Regional Dev Authority
Sherri Ziller
Executive Assistant
sziller@rda.in.gov

Indiana University
Andy Cummings
Assistant Director - State Budget Agency
acummings@sba.IN.gov

Medical Education Board
Kathleen Boles
Staff
kboles@iu.edu

Graduate Medical Education Brd
Dominick Chase
Associate Commissioner and CFO
dchase@che.in.gov

Purdue University
Andy Cummings
Assistant Director - State Budget Agency
acummings@sba.IN.gov

Indiana State University
Andy Cummings
Assistant Director - State Budget Agency
acummings@sba.IN.gov

University of Southern Indiana
Andy Cummings
Assistant Director - State Budget Agency
acummings@sba.IN.gov

Ball State University
Andy Cummings
Assistant Director - State Budget Agency
acummings@sba.IN.gov

Vincennes University
Andy Cummings
Assistant Director - State Budget Agency
acummings@sba.IN.gov

Transportation
Dan Brassard
Chief Financial Officer/Deputy Commissioner
dbrassard@indot.in.gov

State Fair Commission
Annette MacLennan
Director of Accounting
amaclennan@indianastatefair.com

Little Calumet River Basin Dev
Jared Bond
Communications Director - Auditor of State
jbond@auditor.in.gov

Homeland Security Found
Adam Thiemann
Chief Financial Officer
adthiemann@dhs.in.gov

Join the Conversation

Connect to the Auditor of State’s social media accounts

Click Here to Join the Conversation

Job Opportunities

Learn about job opportunities with the Auditor of State

Click Here to View Job Opportunities

Contact Us

Contact the Indiana Auditor of State

Click Here to Contact Us