Header

  Close Menu

Private Application Preparation Services

Company Name Contact NameAddress City / State Contact Information
A.G. Financial Services Adam J. Grimes 4533 East Poplar Drive Terre Haute, IN (812) 877-9500
(812) 208-8368 Cell
adam@agfinancialservices.net
ABC Liquor License Adam Sapurstein   Los Angeles, CA (213) 471-2653
(317) 435-5565 Cell
adam@abcliquorlicense.com
http://www.abcliquorlicense.com/
Account For Yourself! J. Scott Avery, CPA 7711 N. Michigan Rd. Indianapolis, IN  (317) 297-1110
(317) 297-2101 FAX
scott@accountforyourself.com
Amber, Golding, & Hofstetter Doug Amber
Robert B. Golding, Jr.
9250 Columbia Ave
Suite E-2
Munster, IN (219) 836-8530
(219) 836-8535 FAX
Amy E. Steinhart, Attorney At Law LLC Amy E. Steinhart 5625 Pearl Dr.
Suite F, Box 199
Evansville, IN (812) 454-1324
amy.steinhart@gmail.com
Andrews Harrell Mann Carmin & Parker, P.C. Angela F. Parker 400 West 7th Street
Suite 104
P.O. Box 2639
Bloomington, IN (812) 332-4200
(812) 331-4511 FAX
afp@ahmcp.com
Avior Data Kelbe Smitherman 1200 Walnut Hill Lane
Suite 3025
Irving, TX (972) 550-9313
(972) 550-9333 FAX
service@aviordata.com
http://www.aviordata.com/
Bamberger, Foreman, Oswald and Hahn, LLP Christopher C. Wischer
Marjorie M. Blalock
P.O. Box 657 Evansville, IN (812) 485-1591
cwischer@bamberger.com
Barnes & Thornburg Elise Baril
Brian Burdick
Peter Rusthoven
Matt Morgan
Jacob German
11 South Meridian Street Indianapolis, IN (317) 236-1313
(317) 231-7433 FAX
elise@complianceservice.com
Barnes & Thornburg Stephen L. Fink 600 One Summit Square Ft. Wayne, IN (260) 425-4664
(260) 424-8316 FAX
Barry F. McDonnell, Attorney at Law   601 Franklin Street
Suite 200
Michigan City, IN (219)874-4276
(219)874-9699 FAX
Bennett, Boehning & Clary LLP Andrew S. Gutwein 415 Columbia Street
Suite 1000
Lafayette, IN (765) 742-9066 ext 205
(765) 742-7641 FAX
asg@bennettlaw.com
kbm@bennettlaw.com
Bingham Greenebaum Doll, LLP Matt Price 10 West Market Street
2700 Market Tower
Indianapolis, IN (317) 635-8900
(317) 236-9907 FAX
Bosch & Dedelow Michael W. Bosch 8320 Kennedy Avenue Highland, IN (219) 972-3030
(219) 838-1909 FAX
mbosch@netnitco.net
Bose McKinney & Evans LLP Lisa McKinney
Alex Intermill
Scott Bedwell
111 Monument Circle
Suite 2700
Indianapolis, IN 
(317) 684-5000  (English/Spanish)
(317) 223-0124FAX
LMckinney@boselaw.com
AIntermill@boselaw.com
SBedwell@boselaw.com
Bradford & Riley, Inc. Greg Genrich 445 N. Pennsylvania St.
Suite 606
Indianapolis, IN (317) 255-2424
(800) 443-5786
(317) 255-2401 FAX
greg.genrich@barlap.com
http://www.bradford-riley.com/
Braje, Nelson & Janes, LLP Christopher L. Willoughby 126 E. Fifth Street
P.O. Box 1006
Michigan City, IN (219) 872-2100
(219) 873-9163 FAX
clw@braje-nelson.com
Bunger & Robertson Ryan M. Heeb 226 S. College Square Bloomington, IN (812) 245-6021
(812) 331-8808 fax
RHeeb@lawbr.com
Burke Costanza & Carberry LLP Jon Schmaltz 9191 Broadway Merrillville, IN 
(219) 769-1313
(219) 769-6806 fax
firm@bcclegal.com
Burt, Blee, Dixon, Sutton & Bloom, LLP Tim Claxton 200 E. Main, Suite 1000 Fort Wayne, IN  (260) 426-1300
CARMINPARKER, PC Angela F. Parker 116 West 6th St
Suite 200
P.O. Box 2639
Bloomington, IN (812) 332-6556, Ext. 2
(812) 331-4511 FAX
angela@carminparker.com
Clark, Quinn, Moses, Scott & Grahn, LLP Bart Herriman 320 N. Meridian St.
Suite 1100
Indianapolis, IN (317) 637-1321
(317) 687-2344 FAX
bherriman@clarkquinnlaw.com
http://www.clarkquinnlaw.com/
Compliance Preparing & Consulting Ashley Griffith    (317) 779-1279
compliancepreparing@gmail.com
Compliance Service of America, Inc. Dyana Nedra    1(800) 400-1353
csa@csa-compliance.com
http://www.csa-compliance.com/
D. Michael Allen D. Michael Allen 511 Woodscrest Dr. Bloomington, IN (812) 332-5000
(812) 961-6161 FAX
mike@lawmg.net
D.A. Leatherman & Co., LLC   1012 East Main Street Albion, IN (260) 636-2422
Dann, Pecar, Newman, & Kleiman, P.C. Andi M. Metzel One American Square
Suite 2300
Indianapolis, IN  (317) 632-3232
(317) 632-2962 FAX
Davis & Sarbinoff, LLP P. Adam Davis, Esquire 9000 Keystone Crossing
Suite 660
Indianapolis, IN (317) 569-1296
(317) 569-1293 FAX
adavis@d-slaw.com
http://www.davis-sarbinoff.com/
Davis, Davis, & Layson Attorneys at Law   102 North Capital Avenue Corydon, IN (812) 738-3201
(812) 738-3200 FAX
Dinsmore & Shohl LLP Tony Zelli 101 S 5th Street
Suite 2500
Louisville, KY  (502) 581-8000
anthony.zelli@dinsmore.com
Dison & Associates Nancy Dison 3320 W 71st Street Indianapolis, IN (317) 297-0459
(317) 695-9869
ndison@comcast.net
http://www.dinsmore.com
Eberhard & Gastineau Bill D. Eberhard, Jr. 115 South Detroit Street LaGrange, IN (260) 463-7154
eandglaw@locl.net
Espar & Associates, P.C. John M. Espar 501 Pine St. Michigan City, IN (219) 874-2900
(219) 874-2852 FAX
johnespar@sbcglobal.net
Faegre, Baker & Daniels Murray Clark 300 North Meridian Street
Suite 2700
Indianapolis, IN (317) 237-0300
(317) 237-1000 FAX
Federoff Law Firm, LLP Scott M. Federoff 10445 Illinois Road Fort Wayne, IN (260) 207-2100
Frank J. Agostino, Atty. & CPA Frank Agostino 120 W. Lasalle Avenue
Suite 704
P.O. Box 1635
South Bend, IN (574) 288-3750
(574) 245-5972 FAX
Frank_Agostino@msn.com
Giovanni Cataldo    115 S Main St.
Suite 203 
Mishawaka, IN (574) 532-0762 
Gordon A. Etzler & Assoc., LLP   251 Indiana Avenue Valparaiso, IN (219) 531-7787
gae@etzlerlaw.com>
http://www.etzlerlaw.com/
Hancock Law Office Dan Hancock 123 NW 4th St
Suite 620
Evansville, IN (812) 434-4988
dan@hancocklawoffice.com>
http://www.hancocklawoffice.com/
Henderson, Daily, Withrow, & DeVoe   One Indiana Square
Suite 2600
Indianapolis, IN  (317) 639-4121
(317) 639-0191 FAX
Heppenheimer & Korpal   704 West Washington Avenue South Bend, IN (574) 232-5883
(574) 232-4490 FAX
mitch@hepkorlaw.com
Hidalgo Investigations, Inc.   301 Ridge Court Lowell, IN (219) 696-4751
(219) 796-7759 Cell
Hispanos Unidos Jose A. Fuentes 2101 S. Main Street Elkhart, IN (574) 296-7445
(574) 296-7476 FAX
Hoeppner, Wagner, & Evans LLP Lee Lane 103 E. Lincolnway Valparaiso, IN (219) 464-4961
Ice Miller LLP Mark Shublak
Angela P. Krahulik
One American Square
Suite 2900
Indianapolis, IN (317) 236-5981
(317) 236-5991
(317) 592-4889 FAX
(317) 592-5437 FAX
Indiana Association of Beverage Retailers   200 South Meridian Street
Suite 350
Indianapolis, IN (888) 838-IABR
Indiana Beverage Journal   9435 Deer Ridge Road Zionsville, IN (317) 545-5262
(317) 545-5263 FAX
Indiana Licensed Beverage Association, Inc.   150 West Market Street
Suite 712
Indianapolis, IN (317) 638-5663
(317) 243-9174 FAX
info@indianalba.com
Indiana Retail Council     Melissa L. Coxey - mcoxey@indianaretailers.org
Jennifer Drewry - jdrewry@indianaretailers.org
J. Justin Murphy, Attorney   6939 Kennedy Avenue Hammond, IN  (219) 884-3025 Telephone
(219) 844-3400 Fax
James A. Harris   9719 Prairie Avenue Highland, IN (219) 924-5141
(219) 924-3626 FAX
jharrislaw@gmail.com
John G. Montgomery, Atty.   417 East Court Avenue
Suite E
Jeffersonville, IN (812) 283-3568
John R. Fouts, MBA   184 Cedarview Dr. Shepherdsville, KY (502) 475-6897
(502) 996-8246 FAX
BeverageConceptsConsulting@gmail.com
John T. Macy, C.P.A., P.C.   710 N. Baldwin Avenue Marion, IN (765) 662-9735
(765) 662-9788 FAX
jtmacycpa@sbcglobal.net
Jones - Wallace, LLC Paul J. Wallace PO Box 1065
420 Main St
Suite 1600
Evansville, IN (812) 402-1600
(812) 402-7977 FAX
Joseph L. Payne   377 West Main Street
P.O. Box 345
Austin, IN (812) 794-4100
paynelawoffice@verizon.net
Kendrick Business Exchange, Inc. Ron Kendrick
Jason Kendrick
6028 N. Keystone Avenue Indianapolis, IN (317) 257-0062
(317) 257-2555 FAX
jason@kendrickbusinessexchange.com
Kimberly Aurs   6028 North Keystone Avenue Indianapolis, IN (317) 446-9349
Landis and Landis Co., Inc.   6709 Edgewood Avenue Indianapolis, IN  (317) 781-1799 Sheri
(317) 784-3497 Teri
(317) 780-1388 FAX
Terri - tlandis66@comcast.net
Sheri - liquorlicense@comcast.net
Law Firm of Mark A. Drewes Mark A. Drewes P.O. Box 128 New Palestine, IN (317) 506-7988
mark@DrewesLegal.com
Law Office of Chad W. Nally Chad W. Nally 2005 Valparaiso St. Valparaiso, IN  (219) 299-2116
(219) 299-2117 FAX
Law Office of Doug Briody   839 Stahl Ct. Evansville, IN (812) 760-3235
dougbriody@gmail.com
Lazarian Financial Corp., CPA   3051 45th Ave. Highland, IN (219) 924-8850
http://lazariancpa.com/
LegisGroup Public Affairs Matt Brase
Ron Breymier
One N. Capitol
Suite 430
Indianapolis, IN (317) 319-6632
mbrase@thelegisgroup.com
Liquor License Specialists   17383 Sunset Blvd.
Suite A 310
Pacific Palisades, CA 1-800-222-5777
Locke Reynolds, LLP Steven R. Eichholtz 1000 Capitol Center South
210 N. Illinois Street
Indianapolis, IN (317) 237-3800
seichholtz@locke.com
Mayfield and Brooks, LLC Thomas L. Brooks, Jr., Atty. 8 North Third Street
Suite 405
P.O. Box 650
Lafayette, IN (765) 423-5454
McKean Law Firm Jeff McKean Harrison Centre
9105 E. 56th Street
Suite 317
Indianapolis, IN (317) 524-6320
(317) 524-6319 FAX
jeff@mckeanlaw.com
Mexican Civic Association
Associacion Civica Mexicana
M. Esther Barber 2226 S. Shelby Street
P.O. Box 33437
Indianapolis, IN (317) 788-6978 Spanish/English
(317) 788-6778
Michael L. Morrissey, Attorney   229 W. Berry Street
Suite 300
Ft. Wayne, IN (260) 426-4558 Telephone
(260) 422-8338 Fax
Michael L. Morrissey, Attorney   114 E. Maumee Street Angola, IN (260) 665-2119 Telephone
(260) 624-3309 Fax
Morrie Doll & Assoc., LLC Morrie Doll 5048 S. Plaza Dr. Newburgh, IN (812) 858-2933
MRTAX, LLC Dennis Asava 3636 N. High School Road Indianapolis, IN (317) 388-1936  English/Spanish
1-888-544-0719 FAX
mrtaxllc@gmail.com
Newby, Lewis, Kaminski & Jones LLP  Bradley Adamsky
Edward Volk
916 Lincolnway LaPorte, IN (219) 362-1577
(219) 362-2106 FAX
bjadamsky@nlkj.com
http://www.nlkj.com/
Parsons & Associates PC   3 Sullivan Drive
P.O. Box 778
Washington, IN (812) 254-1623
(812) 254-1699 FAX
Reiling, Teder & Schrier, LLC Wayne T. Szulkowski 415 Columbia Street
Suite 3000
Lafayette, IN (765) 423-5333
wts@rtslawfirm.com
Restaurant & Hospitality Association of Indiana   200 South Meridian
Suite 350
Indianapolis, IN  (317) 673-4211
(800) 678-1957
Ross Portolese   2112 Foxboro Ct. Mishawaka, IN (219) 255-9269
Sanchez, Adriana    Kosciusko County, IN (574) 527-8947
adri.c.sanchez2019@gmail.com
Sendak & Stamper Daniel Zamudio 209 South Main Street Crown Point, IN (219) 663-0015
ThePatentGuy@mac.com
Shear Real Estate Rick Shear 1901 Burgess Drive West Lafayette, IN (765) 426-0084
Sommer & Barnard Mark Palmer 4000 Bank One Tower
111 Monument Circle
Indianapolis, IN (317) 630-4000
(317) 236-9802 FAX
Spitzer, Herriman, Stephenson, Holderead, Musser & Conner, LLP Kyle C. Persinger 122 E. Fourth Street Marion, IN (765) 664-7307
persinger@nxco.com
Steve E. Haddad   6949 Kennedy Ave.
Suite D
Hammond, IN (219) 554-0200
(219) 554-0300 FAX
http://www.haddad-law.com/
T.L. Radovich & Associates
Real Estate & Tax Services
  2255 S. Kirkman Rd.
Suite 278
Orlando, FL (407) 297-1939 TEL/FAX
(407) 758-6210
TLRadovich@cfl.rr.com
TLRadovich@aol.com
Tauber Law Offices Jared Tauber
Rhett Tauber
1415 Eagle Ridge Drive Schererville, IN (219) 865-6666
The American Liquor License Exchange   450 N Brand Blvd
Suite 600
Glendale, CA (888) 679-6669
sales@amlex.com
http://www.amlex.com/
The Law Office of Patrick K. Ryan   301 East Graham Street
P.O. Box 218
Kentland, IN (219) 474-3020
(219) 474-6610 FAX
Thomas J. Rutkowski
Attorney At Law
  2710 Franklin Street
P.O. Box 8947
Michigan City, IN (219) 879-4373
(219) 879-3146 FAX
Tiede Metz & Downs, P.C. Lisa E. Keffaber 99 West Canal St. Wabash, IN (260) 563-7474
Tillery, Dyer & Meeks Marianne Jenkins PO Box 722 Zionsville, IN (317) 873-6199
(800) 873-6199
(317) 219-0646 FAX
Van Valer Law Firm, LLP Tom Vander Luitgaren
Brandi Foster
299 West Main Street Greenwood, IN (317) 881-7575
(317) 859-2159 FAX
Voyles, Zahn & Paul Mark C. Webb 141 E. Washington Street
Suite 300
Indianapolis, IN (317) 632-4463
(317) 631-1199 FAX
mwebb@vzplaw.com
Warrick & Boyn, LLP Andrew M. Hicks 121 West Franklin Street
Suite 400
Elkhart, IN  (574) 294-7491
(574) 294-7284 FAX
ahicks@warrickandboyn.com
http://www.warrickandboyn.com/
Weiss and Schmidgael, P.C.   Six West 73rd Avenue Merrillville, IN
(219) 736-5297
(219) 769-5297 (Fax)
Westar Compliance Kathi Watson 10130 Commercial Avenue Penn Valley, CA (530) 432-2262
Kathi@WestarCompliance.com
Wieser & Wyllie LLP Randy H. Wyllie 429 West Lincoln Highway Schererville, IN (219) 865-7404
rhw@wieserwyllielaw.com
William Cochran   4330 Green Valley Road New Albany, IN  
Williams & Cain Tim J. Cain 110 W. Berry Street
Suite 1910
Ft. Wayne, IN (260) 420-3100