Header

  Close Menu

Administrative Staff

Deputy Director

Wes Wisner
Phone: (765) 345-1007
Email: wes.wisner@hoosieryouth.org

Logistics Supervisor

Thomas Robinson
Phone: (765) 345-1018
Email: thomas.robinson@hoosieryouth.org

Medical Department Head / Lead Nurse

Lori Gibson
Phone: (765) 345-1015
Email: lori.gibson@hoosieryouth.org

Program Coordinator / Community Relations Director

Hanna Chew
Phone: (765) 345-1003
Cell Phone: 317-340-0791
Email: hanna.chew@hoosieryouth.org

Recruiters

Northeast Indiana Recruiter

Leslie Puglise
Phone: 317-331-9135
Email: leslie.puglise@hoosieryouth.org

Southeast Indiana Recruiter

Justin Hamm
Phone: 317-331-6573
Email: justin.hamm@hoosieryouth.org

Northwest Indiana Recruiter

Twoin Davis
Phone: 317-331-6979
Email: twoin.davis@hoosieryouth.org

Southwest Indiana Recruiter

Charles Earl
Phone: 463-202-3535
Email: charles.earl@hoosieryouth.org

Cadre Staff

Cadre Supervisor

First Sergeant Doug Tompkins
Phone: (765) 345-1081
Email: doug.tompkins@hoosieryouth.org

Cadre Assistant Supervisor

Master Sergeant TJ Stoops
Phone: (765) 345-1009
Email:tj.stoops@hoosieryouth.org

Day Shift Supervisor

Specialist First-Class Sebastian Seedorf
Phone: (765) 345-1009
Email: sebastian.seedorf@hoosieryouth.org

Night Shift Supervisor

Speciallist First-Class Kirbie Young
Phone: 
Email: kirbie.young@hoosieryouth.org

Education Department

Education Department Head

Brian Durham 
Phone: (765) 345-1309
Email: brian.durham@hoosieryouth.org

Case Management Department

Case Manager Department Head / Lead Case Manager

Tanya Brown
Phone: (765) 345-1025
Email: tanya.brown@hoosieryouth.org

Case Managers

Brandi Gaddis
Phone: (765)-571-3001
Email: brandi.gaddis@hoosieryouth.org

Facilities Staff

Facilities Manager

Greg Raike
Phone: (765) 345-1030
Email: greg.raike@hoosieryouth.org

Maintenance Supervisor

Cody Terry
Phone: 765-571-1405
Email: cody.terry@hoosieryouth.org