House District 45

The 45th House District covers a wide section of southwestern Indiana, containing sections of five separate counties. It includes all of Sullivan County, northern, eastern and southern Knox County, three townships (Elmore, Madison and Steele) in northern Daviess County, six townships in Greene County (Highland, Jefferson, Richland, Smith, Stafford and Wright), and most of western Vigo County. Major communities in the district include Bicknell, Bloomfield, Sandborn, Sullivan, Worthington, Odon, Jasonville and West Terre Haute.

Subscribe to our eNewsletter

Your Email Address

Choose a Rep