• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
  • Blog

Attractions

Hoosier Lottery Grandstand 


Friday, August 1
Hot Air Balloon Launch 
6:15am

Band Day
Saturday, August 2
Music Travel Consultants
State Fair Band Day
9am / 8pm

Super Pull
Sunday, August 3
Lucas Oil Super Pull, 
Presented by Speedco 
1pm & 3pm

 World's Toughest Rodeo
Monday, August 4
World's Toughest Rodeo:
Bulls & Broncs
1:30pm & 7:30pm

 World's Toughest Rodeo
Tuesday, August 5
World's Toughest Rodeo:
Bulls & Broncs
1:30pm & 7:30pm

 
Friday, August 8
Indy Mile AMA Pro
Flat Track Grand National
9:30pm Finals

 Cheerleading Competition
Saturday, August 9
Cheerleading Contest
Preliminaries & Finals
Prelims 9:30am / Finals 5pm

 
Sunday, August 10
Lucas Oil Monster
Truck Nationals
1pm & 7pm 

 Freestyle Madness
Monday, August 11
Extreme Freestyle
Moto X
2pm & 6:30pm

 Horse Pulls
Tuesday, August 12
Horse Pulls
4pm & 8pm

 Harness Racing
Wednesday, August 13
Harness Racing
1pm

Harness Racing
Thursday, August 14
Harness Racing & Fox Stake
9am - 9pm 


 Saturday, August 16
Hoosier Millionaire Show
3pm Regionals
6pm Finale

  Demolition Derby 
Sunday, August 17
Lucas Oil Demolition Derby
presented by Pic-A-Part
4:30pm